Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hairy Mutt's Cuts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Canastota, NY 13032

3059 Seneca Turnpike, Canastota, NY 13032

(315) 706-4987

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fhairy-mutts-cuts-103802342986859%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betsy L Card review for Hairy Mutt's Cuts
Betsy L Card on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2016, 13:15 PM
Dash loved his time with you,he looks amazing �,a job well done.Again Thank You � so much.
Penny Stevens review for Hairy Mutt's Cuts
Penny Stevens on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2016, 20:04 PM
I can't begin to tell you how happy we are with Mary doing our dogs. We have two schnauzers one has issues as he was burnt at another groomer & has fear is issues . Mary worked with us & he was able to be groomed again . Thank you for your patience with our sweet boy Roscoe . They always look great & her shop is very clean. I would highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you, Penny!

Shelly Tynon Relyea review for Hairy Mutt's Cuts
Shelly Tynon Relyea on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2016, 17:35 PM
Mary always goes above & beyond for me & my furbabies. Even coming to the car to bring them in. She is the best!!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Lucas Griff review for Hairy Mutt's Cuts
Lucas Griff on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 12:51 PM
Donna Lemieux review for Hairy Mutt's Cuts
Donna Lemieux on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2016, 02:42 AM
Took my doggy to Mary today,love,love,love her and the hard work she does,the yard is great also. Oh and Indi my male 4 year old looks awesome!!! You will be �% happy & satisfied!!! ��❤️❤️
Business Response:

Thank you Donna!

John Kirsch review for Hairy Mutt's Cuts
John Kirsch on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2016, 03:02 AM
Just look at my Teddy. He is a sexy little man. And he knows it.
Kelly Bonaventura review for Hairy Mutt's Cuts
Kelly Bonaventura on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2016, 04:48 AM
Christine O'Dell review for Hairy Mutt's Cuts
Christine O'Dell on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2016, 01:56 AM
Mary is so good with my little 6 year old poodle Rosco. Today was our 2nd visit. I so appreciate how agreeable she is with everything I request. Her fee is fair and at market rates. Her shop is clean and spacious. I hope she stays in business for a long time to come.
Jeannine Richmond review for Hairy Mutt's Cuts
Jeannine Richmond on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2016, 01:10 AM
Brought my baby Dakota aka Kota to Hairy Mutt's Cuts in Canastota today to have her Nails done excellent service very friendly and very clean. Scheduled a bath and highly recommend I will spread the word
Business Response:

Thank you Jeannine!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.