Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hairy Mutt's Cuts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Canastota, NY 13032

3059 Seneca Turnpike, Canastota, NY 13032

(315) 706-4987

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fhairy-mutts-cuts-103802342986859%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nik Nik review for Hairy Mutt's Cuts
Nik Nik on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 01:09 AM
The best pet grooming+ customer service I've ever been to. My dogs are a handful and she was great with them, they love her. cheap prices, great cuts, flexible scheduling.
Carla Maes review for Hairy Mutt's Cuts
Carla Maes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 00:11 AM
I just picked up my baby boy & he looks absolutely amazing!! Thank you so much for beautifying my baby🐶
Diana Lyman review for Hairy Mutt's Cuts
Diana Lyman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 00:17 AM
She is great with my dog. easy to get in when I need.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Cathy Alton review for Hairy Mutt's Cuts
Cathy Alton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 04:32 AM
I brought our Millie in for her 1st haircut today. Mary did an amazing job on her! We love it!!
Mary Weidman review for Hairy Mutt's Cuts
Mary Weidman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 04:37 AM
Mary does my elderly dog's nails quickly and hassle-free. VERY reasonable price.
Renee Davis review for Hairy Mutt's Cuts
Renee Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2018, 07:44 AM
Very good with fur babies
Brigit Lea La Vine review for Hairy Mutt's Cuts
Brigit Lea La Vine on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 10:23 AM
Mary is such an angel with my Luna Belle. And she looks absolutely beautiful!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Brigit! ♥️

Joseph Mazzoli review for Hairy Mutt's Cuts
Joseph Mazzoli on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 12:58 PM
Mary is a very friendly lady who takes amazing care of my 2 eccentric dogs. Very highly recommended groomer
Business Response:

Thanks Joseph!

Amy Marshall review for Hairy Mutt's Cuts
Amy Marshall on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 12:29 PM
Mary is awesome she does a great job with Cornell so happy we found her. And cornell loves her. I recommend her to everyone who has a dog..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.