Logo White
Watch Demo

Hairtwist Salon

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
50 reviews
|Waxing|North Miami, FL 33160

16141 Biscayne Blvd, North Miami, FL 33160

(305) 956-7799

https://www.411.com/business/hairtwist-salon-aventura-fl

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

1515 N Federal Hwy Ste 102

(561) 512-3218

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Beauty

3109 Grand Ave

(305) 417-9910
5.0
(38) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #1

(954) 830-4747
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

2829 Bird Ave

(305) 442-7482
5.0
(6) · Beauty

3855 SW 137th Ave

(305) 227-5483

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
50 reviews
526
  
44
  
30
  
23
  
15
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.1Google
  • 14 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

02/24/2006, 00:09 AM
Editorial Review by Holly Hickman – Salon offers hair, nail and skin services. Stylists spend time after cutting to teach clients how to style their new 'do.
jacks153 on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/18/2005, 02:16 AM
AMAZING EXPERIENCE !! – This is by FAR the best salon I have ever been to. The staff is absolutely amazing, kind, generous, and above all highly qualified and experienced. I had a horiffic experience at another salon and Xcape Salon and staff took the time to fix my hair, almost 12 hours in a sitting !!!! They are absolutly amazing !! They are my Angel Workers !!! I highly recomend this salon, you will have the best experience ever !!! Xcape Salon ..I LOVE YOU GUYS !!!!
lhgalvin on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/08/2005, 01:39 AM
inexperienced – I can't believe waht a bad hair cut I got here. i just want to let ohers know not to waste your money here.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
mblanchard on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/08/2005, 00:38 AM
BAD IDEA – I went here by reccomendation of a friend and boy am I sorry. These people have no clue what customer service is. I got my hair cut and the girl did not want to blow dry it. She said she does not get paid enough to blow dry hair. I also wanted to buy products when I was finished, but I was practically shooed out the door! Good luck ladies.
jenowen69 on Citysearch

15 years ago

09/12/2005, 02:06 AM
Best Salon!!! – I moved here a few months ago and I found this salon online. I've been to this salon a couple times now and I want everyone to know how wonderful it is. My first experience was a bikini wax, quickest and painless experience I've had. I went back a few weeks later for the works. I had the best manicure and pedicure from the owner of the salon. My manicure lasted 10 days. I also had my color, highlights, and haircut. My color and cut is amazing. This is the first salon that did what I asked for and my style is easy to manage. Their prices are also very reasonable. I will recommend them to everyone I know. They are great!!!
kyriealazon on Citysearch

15 years ago

09/07/2005, 01:48 AM
Finally, someone who knows what they are doing! – I have been scorned in the past by my previous hairdressers, so I've been scared to go anywhere to fix the mess that they have made. I had about 3 inches of root and 4 different colors going on. My friends have been nagging me to try this place out. Well I had a big date, so I finally made an appointment. When I turned around and looked in the mirror when I was done, I almost cried. I didn't think that I could look so good, the girl(Kim) that did my hair even did my make up. Believe me, I have been everywhere from the Changing Room to Dream Hair to Hair Sensations and NOBODY compares!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.