Logo White
Watch Demo

Hairtwist Salon

Own this business?
4.2
46 reviews
|Beauty|North Miami Beach, FL 33160

16141 Biscayne Blvd, North Miami Beach, FL 33160

(305) 956-7799

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
46 reviews
524
  
43
  
30
  
23
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.2Google
  • 14 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/24/2006, 00:09 AM
Editorial Review by Holly Hickman – Salon offers hair, nail and skin services. Stylists spend time after cutting to teach clients how to style their new 'do.
jacks153 on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/18/2005, 02:16 AM
AMAZING EXPERIENCE !! – This is by FAR the best salon I have ever been to. The staff is absolutely amazing, kind, generous, and above all highly qualified and experienced. I had a horiffic experience at another salon and Xcape Salon and staff took the time to fix my hair, almost 12 hours in a sitting !!!! They are absolutly amazing !! They are my Angel Workers !!! I highly recomend this salon, you will have the best experience ever !!! Xcape Salon ..I LOVE YOU GUYS !!!!
lhgalvin on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/08/2005, 01:39 AM
inexperienced – I can't believe waht a bad hair cut I got here. i just want to let ohers know not to waste your money here.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
mblanchard on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/08/2005, 00:38 AM
BAD IDEA – I went here by reccomendation of a friend and boy am I sorry. These people have no clue what customer service is. I got my hair cut and the girl did not want to blow dry it. She said she does not get paid enough to blow dry hair. I also wanted to buy products when I was finished, but I was practically shooed out the door! Good luck ladies.
jenowen69 on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/12/2005, 02:06 AM
Best Salon!!! – I moved here a few months ago and I found this salon online. I've been to this salon a couple times now and I want everyone to know how wonderful it is. My first experience was a bikini wax, quickest and painless experience I've had. I went back a few weeks later for the works. I had the best manicure and pedicure from the owner of the salon. My manicure lasted 10 days. I also had my color, highlights, and haircut. My color and cut is amazing. This is the first salon that did what I asked for and my style is easy to manage. Their prices are also very reasonable. I will recommend them to everyone I know. They are great!!!
kyriealazon on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/07/2005, 01:48 AM
Finally, someone who knows what they are doing! – I have been scorned in the past by my previous hairdressers, so I've been scared to go anywhere to fix the mess that they have made. I had about 3 inches of root and 4 different colors going on. My friends have been nagging me to try this place out. Well I had a big date, so I finally made an appointment. When I turned around and looked in the mirror when I was done, I almost cried. I didn't think that I could look so good, the girl(Kim) that did my hair even did my make up. Believe me, I have been everywhere from the Changing Room to Dream Hair to Hair Sensations and NOBODY compares!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.