Logo White
Watch Demo

Hairtwist Salon

Own this business?
4.2
46 reviews
|Beauty|North Miami Beach, FL 33160

16141 Biscayne Blvd, North Miami Beach, FL 33160

(305) 956-7799

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
46 reviews
524
  
43
  
30
  
23
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.2Google
  • 14 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dora Marcela on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2014, 01:58 AM
Isabel Espinar on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2014, 02:57 AM
Masr Masr on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2013, 01:42 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Carmen Medina on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2013, 02:33 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Michael M Rodriguez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/14/2013, 02:49 AM
creampuff143 on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/09/2006, 03:10 AM
Great salon – I just have to let everyone know what a great salon this is. I have been in their plaza sooo many times but never noticed them. I am so glad that I found them on here. Everyone was so nice.
mcartel5 on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/09/2006, 01:40 AM
No Skill with hair, good nails – I tried this place on a reccomendation and I am very unhappy. I didn't find the staff professional or friendly and they seriously lack in skill. My hair cut was uneven and it will take a while for it to grow out. I did get a decent manicure.
deni1234 on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/04/2006, 02:22 AM
NO GOOD AT ALL – I can see that this place won't last long with the attitude of the girls working there. First of all, the place is not nice looking but I was told to go here to get a facial. guess what? no more facial lady. So I had a blow dry. My hair frizzed up by the time I got into the car and the girl was talking to the other girl there. No thanks.
chels902 on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/25/2006, 01:55 AM
I AM IMPRESSED... – Ok, I am always looking for a new place to get everything done...my hair, nails, and facials. I was referred to Xcape by a good friend and it was exactly what i have been looking for. The people who worked there were funny and soo nice. I also had the best BRAZILIAN WAX by their new Esthetician, Leslie. She is great. She talked me into getting a facial also and my skin never looked so good! She has a lot of experience and worked for years in Miami Beach.
Im just glad I found a place that had everything and these people are highly professional.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.