Logo White
Watch Demo

Hairs To You Too

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Barbers|Chicago Ridge, IL 60415

10455 Ridgeland Ave, Chicago Ridge, IL 60415

(708) 636-1344

https://www.hairstoyoutoo.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

902 Calumet Ave

(219) 462-2327
5.0
(13) · Beauty

218 S Calumet Rd

(219) 929-1055

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

8249 Wicker Ave

(219) 365-0814
5.0
(6) · Beauty

Renting space inside D’Agostino’s

(847) 705-8582
5.0
(49) · Beauty

560 Ogden Ave

(630) 971-1808

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

14 Grant St

(815) 459-9459

3 people are looking at this business

About

This is a full service MOBILE hair salon servicing both men and women. Providing on-location, quality, affordable hair cuts, color, highlights, perms, manicures, hair extensions, bridal updos at your office, home or hotel. My salon is also wheelchair accessible. Please contact me to schedule an appointment. Reviews: Christine R. Midlothian, IL 5.0 star rating 9/14/2012 I have been in the home care business for over 20 years. And recently found Hairs to you too for my senior clients. I have many clients that are in wheelchairs and cannot get to a salon, but want to look good. It has been a BLESSING for my clients to have Cathy come over, and be able to assist them in doing something most of u

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Kalnes on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 10:19 AM
I have known Cathy for several years, and she is an excellent hair stylist with quite a following. As a bonus she will bring her mobile hair salon to you, wherever you are at. Great for bridal parties, and groom parties. One of the last things a groom thinks of is getting all of his groomsmen's hair cut. This is an easy fix, the bride can just make a phone call to Cathy and she will park her mobile hair salon in front of the house. The men can file out one at a time, get their hair cut and styled, then go back inside to resume watching the ball game or whatever. What a convenience! And it is done right!
Robert Kalnes on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 02:32 AM
I have known Cathy for several years, and she is an excellent hair stylist with quite a following. As a bonus she will bring her mobile hair salon to you, wherever you are at. Great for bridal parties, and groom parties. One of the last things a groom thinks of is getting all of his groomsmen's hair cut. This is an easy fix, the bride can just make a phone call to Cathy and she will park her mobile hair salon in front of the house. The men can file out one at a time, get their hair cut and styled, then go back inside to resume watching the ball game or whatever. What a convenience! And it is done right!
Mrsandrulaitis Lew on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2017, 02:31 AM
Excellent , and I had a wonderful experience with Cathy , My style lasted all night and I couldn't be happier! Highly recommended!!!!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Renee Stetz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 01:44 AM
Judy Grundman Stalnaker on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2017, 02:49 AM
Cathy is great. My hair looks great. She really pampers you. She did my hair in my house and it looks like she was never here. All in all wonderful relaxing experience
Business Response:

Thank you Judy Grundman Stalnaker, I enjoyed spending time with you and your family. Thank you for taking the time to review my service.

Debbie Million on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2017, 01:59 AM
This Is A Great Place Very Nice in side and she will Pamper you So Well,
Diana Taukeviciute Heinisch on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2016, 01:55 AM
Awesome service. Very convenient. I am very happy with the way my hair and make up turned out. My daughter and I had a blast our hair done on the buss. Truly would recomend for everybody. Would deffinetly give them a call again! Thank you so much!!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your kind review. It was a pleasure to help you look beautiful on your wedding day!

Andrea Kirkton on Facebook

6 years ago

04/22/2014, 02:32 AM
What a wonderful service to have. So easy for my seniors and my gram.
Rose M Iniquez on Facebook

6 years ago

04/05/2014, 02:48 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.