Logo White
Watch Demo

Hairs To You Too

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Beauty|Chicago Ridge, Illinois 60415

10455 Ridgeland Ave, Chicago Ridge, Illinois 60415

(708) 636-1344

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Aleeza's Hair N Nail Works
5.0
(31) · Beauty

281 Park Ave

(585) 755-7255

3 people are looking at this business

David Morales Salon
5.0
(6) · Beauty

10677 E Northwest Hwy Ste 440

(214) 521-8817

1 person is looking at this business

Hair Trends
5.0
(23) · Beauty

3684 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 922-7123

6 people are looking at this business

Rumors Hair Skin & Nail Salon
5.0
(42) · Beauty

500 Boston Post Rd E Ste 1

(508) 485-4650

4 people are looking at this business

Palmers Hair
5.0
(2) · Beauty

2785 E Via de Palmas

(480) 788-4247

2 people are looking at this business

Love Your Hair
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2900 Orchard Lake Rd # 8

(248) 681-1422

About

This is a full service MOBILE hair salon servicing both men and women. Providing on-location, quality, affordable hair cuts, color, highlights, perms, manicures, hair extensions, bridal updos at your office, home or hotel. My salon is also wheelchair accessible. Please contact me to schedule an appointment. Reviews: Christine R. Midlothian, IL 5.0 star rating 9/14/2012 I have been in the home care business for over 20 years. And recently found Hairs to you too for my senior clients. I have many clients that are in wheelchairs and cannot get to a salon, but want to look good. It has been a BLESSING for my clients to have Cathy come over, and be able to assist them in doing something most of u

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Kalnes on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 02:32 AM
I have known Cathy for several years, and she is an excellent hair stylist with quite a following. As a bonus she will bring her mobile hair salon to you, wherever you are at. Great for bridal parties, and groom parties. One of the last things a groom thinks of is getting all of his groomsmen's hair cut. This is an easy fix, the bride can just make a phone call to Cathy and she will park her mobile hair salon in front of the house. The men can file out one at a time, get their hair cut and styled, then go back inside to resume watching the ball game or whatever. What a convenience! And it is done right!
Max Shallow on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 01:38 AM
If you need your hair done for a specific event (wedding, graduation, etc) or just for regular maintenance, contact Cathy with Hairs To You Too! She has many years of experience and will come straight to you! Her knowledge and experience really show! Cathy is your go to when it comes to getting your hair done! Highly recommend her services! Thanks Cathy!
Chrissy Kuntz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 01:08 AM
Cathy is the most professional, kind, attentive, and talented stylist I have met. She came to our home and was great company, too! She was empathetic to my mother’s needs, patient with her, and did a phenomenal job with her perm. My husband is walking around with the best haircut he has ever had (watch out, ladies! �) I have a fresh haircut that frames my face perfectly and is flattering to its shape. I have gotten so many compliments in the past couple of weeks, and I owe it all to Cathy! She restored my confidence and got my mom camera ready for her surprise birthday party. Thank you SO much for your time and your talent! I can’t wait to see you again � You are the best!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Mrsandrulaitis Lew on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 02:31 AM
Excellent , and I had a wonderful experience with Cathy , My style lasted all night and I couldn't be happier! Highly recommended!!!!
Renee Stetz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 01:44 AM
Judy Grundman Stalnaker on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2017, 02:49 AM
Cathy is great. My hair looks great. She really pampers you. She did my hair in my house and it looks like she was never here. All in all wonderful relaxing experience
Business Response:

Thank you Judy Grundman Stalnaker, I enjoyed spending time with you and your family. Thank you for taking the time to review my service.

Debbie Million on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2017, 01:59 AM
This Is A Great Place Very Nice in side and she will Pamper you So Well,
Diana Taukeviciute Heinisch on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2016, 01:55 AM
Awesome service. Very convenient. I am very happy with the way my hair and make up turned out. My daughter and I had a blast our hair done on the buss. Truly would recomend for everybody. Would deffinetly give them a call again! Thank you so much!!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your kind review. It was a pleasure to help you look beautiful on your wedding day!

Kate Elizabeth on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2016, 01:22 AM
My updo and makeup turned out amazing. So convenient! I highly recommend Hairs to You Too!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.