Logo White
Watch Demo

Haircachet Studio Unisex

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Beauty|Hialeah, Florida 33016

2360 W 68th St, Ste 116, Hialeah, Florida 33016

(305) 823-3111

https://www.facebook.com/haircachetstudio/?_fb_noscript=1

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Jerel at 119
5.0
(42) · Beauty

119 Newbury St

(617) 236-5157

1 person is looking at this business

Salon Pourquoi
5.0
(10) · Beauty

246 S 22nd St

(215) 731-1900

3 people are looking at this business

Belair's Hair Salon
5.0
(1) · Beauty

365 Dayton-Oxford Rd

(937) 743-0099

4 people are looking at this business

Capello Salon
5.0
(5) · Beauty

9420 N May Ave

(405) 751-2222

1 person is looking at this business

Hair After
5.0
(5) · Beauty

414 E Sandusky St

(419) 425-4247
Rumors Hair Skin & Nail Salon
5.0
(42) · Beauty

500 Boston Post Rd E Ste 1

(508) 485-4650

1 person is looking at this business

About

Haircchet Studio Unisex is located at 2360 W 68th St Ste 116, Hialeah, FL. This business specializes in Hair Salons.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Belinda Miranda on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2015, 05:58 AM
Gisell Estrella on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2015, 03:56 AM
Conchi is the best! She always does my hair exactly how I describe & makes the vision come to life. She's an artist with coloring, cutting, and styling.
Business Response:

Thanks a million,

Alina Leliebre on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2015, 09:22 AM
Para mi ese salón es lo máximo bueno,bonito y barato.....uno sale nuevo y muy agradable los trabajadores en especialmente su dueña conchi.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Carmen Pitelli Suarez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2015, 01:13 AM
Best place in town for a great haircut; up-to-date styles and incredible hair-colorist - with Conchi!!!!!! Over 20 years going to her!!!! Great Staff! DO NOT MISS the opportunity for a wonderful "New Look."
Christy Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2015, 07:06 AM
Conchi is seriously the best hair colorist ever!! I have no idea what I'd do without her. She always gets my blonde the perfect color. Been with her since for 20+ years. Wouldn't go anywhere else. I highly recommend this salon.
Raquel Salazar on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2014, 09:21 AM
Conchi is "THE" best when it comes to haircolor and cuts !
Sara Herrera on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2014, 04:17 AM
Hair coloring at it's BEST ! Customer service is a delight and you always go home looking your very best ! Very friendly and fun environment. All the hairdressers do a great job ! Years of treating my hair to coloring and my hair is Super Healthy...
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.