Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair Studio 55

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
87 reviews
|Hair Salons|Clinton, NJ 08809 United States

55 Old Hwy 22, Clinton, NJ 08809 United States

(908) 323-2954

https://www.hairstudio55.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Extensions

229 S Easton Rd

(215) 885-9909
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

43 Washington St

(570) 420-9220
5.0
(14) · Hair Salons

225 W Germantown Pike

(610) 825-9651
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1346 Northampton St

(610) 250-0231
5.0
(1) · Beauty

52 Park Ave

(201) 340-4514
5.0
(84) · Beauty

601 Madison Ave Fl 5 & 6

(212) 517-5133
About

Hair Studio 55 is located in beautiful Clinton NJ, Hunterdon County. We are a full service salon offering haircuts, coloring, up styling, perms, hair extensions, keratin treatments, relaxers, makeup, foils and waxing. We serve clients from Clinton, Lebanon, Annandale, Flemington, High Bridge, Tewksbury, Washington and many other areas of New Jersey.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
87 reviews
579
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tere Sanz review for Hair Studio 55
Tere Sanz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 08:47 AM
10 out of 10! Absolutely love Hair Studio 55! Courteous treatment by hair and spa professionals! Liz has taken such good care of my hair and explaining everything. Kirsten also a sweet, friendly and personable in the spa area. Shai is absolutely friendly and helpful. Everyone is amazing.I am impressed by them all! This is my second visit during this trip and I know I have found my hair salon and spa when I am in town. When you come in you just know you are in professional hands. Recommending to all!!!
Csilla Vas review for Hair Studio 55
Csilla Vas on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2019, 08:14 AM
Ellen is the best! Shes my go to girl for many years!!!!!
Vicki Tuschak review for Hair Studio 55
Vicki Tuschak on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 03:39 AM
Everyone in the salon is wonderful; Kevin has a great way about him so while he’s doing a terrific job on cutting my hair....we’re having fun! He’s my guy. All I need to do is brush my hair in the morning and it falls in place.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Cindy Ramsey Williamson review for Hair Studio 55
Cindy Ramsey Williamson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2019, 01:09 AM
Felt like doing something different from my usual cut and color...Liz did a fantastic job, I couldn’t be happier 😀
Sherri L. review for Hair Studio 55
Sherri L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/02/2018, 01:53 AM
Today was my first time at Hair Studio 55 and it was well worth the trip from Flemington! I had Liz just do a cut and blow dry and she did an amazing job! She makes you feel comfortable, listens to what you want and delivers. The place is so welcoming, professional and clean. Thank you so much for your excellent service!
Cherryl M. review for Hair Studio 55
Cherryl M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/31/2018, 01:13 AM
I really like this salon. Liz did my extensions and color and it's the best my hair has looked in years. The salon is comfortable and beautiful as well.
Monica B. review for Hair Studio 55
Monica B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/28/2018, 02:57 AM
Five stars from me. I was going to my HS reunion and Liz did a beautiful job. The color was exactly what I wanted. Thanks Liz!
Hair Studio 55 review for Hair Studio 55
Hair Studio 55 on Dex Knows

5 years ago

05/28/2018, 01:59 AM
Great Hair Salon! I recently went to the salon for hair extensions and absolutely love my hair. Liz did the extensions and color. She's a real professional and they are my new hair salon.
Karen Kennedy review for Hair Studio 55
Karen Kennedy on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2018, 04:48 AM
Lisa is the best! My hair always looks perfect and I have a good time! Thank you!��
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.