Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
58 reviews
|Hair Salons|Sugar Hill, GA 30518 United States

93 E Main St, Sugar Hill, GA 30518 United States

(678) 541-5640

https://www.studio93salon.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

(770) 928-5700
5.0
(12) · Hair Salons

11080 Old Roswell Road

(404) 849-8039
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2320 Virginia Place Northeast

(404) 261-3105
About

Specialties Studio 93 Salon is an upscale avant-garde salon catering to local residents as well as clientele from the surrounding Metro Atlanta area. We take pride in delivering impeccable and unparalleled services tailored to meet each individual clients life style. All of our stylists stay current with today's trends and techniques with regards to cutting, coloring, the latest hair treatments and styles. Studio 93 Salon is committed to providing professional services in a relaxing upbeat and friendly atmosphere and offer evening appointments to accommodate your busy schedule. As a show of our appreciation for your support e offer all new clients 20% off on your first experience! As a spec

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
58 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Melissa Minore review for Hair Spa
Melissa Minore on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 07:58 AM
Christine is one of the best in the biz and I have followed her from Suwanee all the way to Buford. She does immaculate color and beautiful cuts and I always leave feeling 100 bucks! And now she has found such a wonderful salon to call home. Everyone that works here is so sweet and accommodating and I love catching up with them when I come in. Could not recommend it any more! You won’t regret it ❤️
Kaley Brooke Beddingfield review for Hair Spa
Kaley Brooke Beddingfield on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:41 AM
ASK FOR SKYLER. I’m a redhead with thick curly hair and she is amazing with it. She’s so kind and we always have the best talks during it too. Could not recommend a hairstylist more than her. Kind soul, amazing at her job, and beyond talented!
Camille Morain Burch review for Hair Spa
Camille Morain Burch on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:41 AM
The atmosphere and team are amazing. My stylist is SHEILA and she recommended a style that is fabulous, her color technique is stunning. I recently got a facial at the new Ned spa and it was great as well!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Elaine French review for Hair Spa
Elaine French on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 01:44 AM
Thank you Trudi! Truly appreciate the love and attention today. Jennifer made me feel extra special and following surgery, I needed that. Love my hair, again. Love y’all!
Rick Church review for Hair Spa
Rick Church on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2020, 00:07 AM
In and out in no time at all. Just make an appointment, and ask for Kendra.
Amy Leonard Edwards review for Hair Spa
Amy Leonard Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2019, 00:54 AM
Sheila is a wonderdul stylist. She listens to what I want and it always turns out great. Great products and a beautiful salon with so many perks!
Brenda Ours review for Hair Spa
Brenda Ours on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 01:27 AM
Sandy is my stylist and I have naturally curly hair. She does an amazing job on my color and my cuts , not too much off as my hair will shrink . Listens to what you want and helps you achieve the look you want !! Awesome friendly staff!!
Alana B Korol review for Hair Spa
Alana B Korol on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 05:33 AM
Taylor has been doin my hair for Years. Always what I want. The staff is amazing
Cassandra Chike review for Hair Spa
Cassandra Chike on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 03:16 AM
I have found my new hair home! Thanks to everyone and especially Mark for easing my hair salon fear!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.