Logo White
Watch Demo

Hair Matters

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Beauty|Madison, WI 53716

710 Cottage Grove Rd B, Ste B, Madison, WI 53716

(608) 223-1640

http://www.hairmatters.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(82) · Eyelash Service

550 Sunrise Dr #108

(608) 212-2534
5.0
(10) · Beauty
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

2647 Milwaukee St

(608) 256-1157
5.0
(1) · Beauty

314 Junction Rd

(608) 664-9671
5.0
(7) · Beauty

1121 14th Ave

(608) 325-1121
5.0
(14) · Hair Salons

438 N Frances St # A

(608) 280-8980
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Louise Peters on Facebook

6 months ago

01/10/2020, 11:13 AM
Lisa R worked with me for my donation to Wigs for Kids. Thank you, Lisa!
Solvei Maage Adams on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2019, 05:58 AM
Love my red under color!!
Deborah Walker on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2019, 11:48 AM
Wanted to thank Lisa for the wonderful hair cut and color. Got lots of complements today. Friends are asking for your number, I will have to stop by and get a few card to share with friends. Thanks again, Lisa you’re a miracle worker.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Becky Guzman on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2019, 07:58 AM
Lisa cut my wavy, thinnish hair into layers that I absolutely love. She's great at listening and making recommendations that work with the hair you have:-). She also offers extended hours, which works great since I prefer an appointment after my regular work hours. I'll be going back!
Karla Jaeke on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2018, 02:14 AM
Just when you think your day can’t get any better, you swing by to pick up your hair products and get a 30% discount! Not to mention a free awesome black tote :-) — with Lisa Romeis at Hair Matters.
Business Response:

Thank you Karla you're such a sweetheart too😁

Cynthia Wille on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 09:52 AM
great place, nice atmosphere, awesome stylist Lisa!
Business Response:

Thank you ! Cynthia WilleWillie

Angela Alicia Krez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2017, 23:12 PM
Jackie Brashi on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2016, 10:36 AM
Love how you cut and color my hair, Lisa! Thank you for all your care and making sure I am happy with it.
Sandy Eklof on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2016, 01:29 AM
Riviea is an amazing stylist and very pleasant person. She is easy to talk to and I always leave happy. Her passion for her career shines through; I tell her what I want to achieve with my hair and she asks questions to make sure she's got it right and that my expectations are realistic. She's thorough and always gives me advice on caring for and styling my hair at home. Up to date with the latest hair styles, she's also passionate about advanced aesthetic procedures. On top of all that, her prices are very competitive and reasonable, especially considering her skill level!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.