Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair in Shape

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
41 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, CA 90066

13322 Washington Blvd, # 3, Los Angeles, CA 90066

(310) 577-9767

https://www.yelp.com/biz/hair-in-shape-threading-studio-los-angeles-6

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

1 person is looking at this business

About

Latest cuts, color, blow dry, shampoo, Cut & Style, Wash & Style, Highlight, Low light, Balayage, Waxing,Henna tattoo designs, eyebrow tint, Eyelash tint, Eyelash Extensions, eyebrow threading & much much more. Call or come see us for more information with professionally trained staff in all services, we look forward to welcoming you and make you look and feel beautiful!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
41 reviews
530
  
40
  
35
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karim Jaffer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:51 AM
Angela Burton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 03:46 AM
Vida did a great job!
Supriti Mishra on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2017, 01:09 AM
Best place for hair highlights and styling. People are friendly there. And they recommend the best.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Lamiya Shabbir on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2017, 00:34 AM
Rizwan Kanani on Facebook

7 years ago

07/29/2014, 02:22 AM
Aly Kanani on Facebook

7 years ago

07/27/2014, 01:53 AM
Congratulations May Mola give her more success
nancystewart112 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/19/2013, 03:30 AM
I am grateful that we have this place in this city, nothing says I love books than a bookstore. They have wonderful selections in here!
Gemini522 on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/16/2011, 03:43 AM
Perfect every time!!!!!! – I have been Lupe's client for over 3 years and will continue to visit Hair In Shape. I love the hair products...My hair is healthier, smoother, and softer. Lupe informed me of the Brazilian Blowout, so I decided to try it out and it is the "BEST" now I just brush and go instead of the everyday flat iron. I also had Lupe apply highlights which bring me constent compliments. I love the pleasant environment Lupe has created in her salon which is very welcoming not to mention the great cup of Tea.
FelipeP on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/21/2008, 01:21 AM
Great Haircut and Style! – I walked in and was greeted with a kind smile. The owner Lupe De La Vega cut and styled my hair and made me look fantastic. My coworkers and friends all commented on my great hairstyle. Lupe also carries many of the Paul Mitchell products and hair enhancing vitamins. In addition I was able to use her new wireless service for my laptop. Great place for haircuts and people.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.