Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair Express

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Hair Salons|Danville, KY 40422 United States

1000 E Lexington Ave # 5, Ste 5, Danville, KY 40422 United States

(859) 936-0035

http://www.hairexpressky.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

102 Court Square

(502) 331-0840
5.0
(9) · Beauty

120 Kentucky Ave

(859) 252-9005
5.0
(11) · Beauty

1070 Chinoe Center Road

(859) 368-0516
5.0
(31) · Beauty

137 Cherrybark Dr

(859) 492-0706
5.0
(33) · Beauty

153 Patchen Dr #33

(859) 266-3990
5.0
(27) · Hair Salons

118 Gilbert Ave

(502) 383-3313
About

Biolage

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Patricia Lucas review for Hair Express
Patricia Lucas on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 01:31 AM
Love❤️. Friendly and great results!
Steve Snow review for Hair Express
Steve Snow on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2019, 06:37 AM
❤️ Great salon for the whole family!❤️
Marietha Rice review for Hair Express
Marietha Rice on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 03:18 AM
Went to hair express today and got my haircut just love it. Theresa is great.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Michelle Rodgers review for Hair Express
Michelle Rodgers on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 02:52 AM
I've never been able to find anyone who knows just what colors and cut looks best. Teresa is the best in the business!!!
Melissa Brumfield review for Hair Express
Melissa Brumfield on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2017, 02:51 AM
Connie Logsdon review for Hair Express
Connie Logsdon on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 07:44 AM
Just moved to Danville and was so lucky to have called Teresa! She worked me in on the same day I called and gave me a terrific cut. Also found out that her son had been helping me previously by cutting my lawn when I was out of state! Great cuts must run in the family! Thank you again Teresa!
Scott Watts review for Hair Express
Scott Watts on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 06:55 AM
This Is A Nice Place To Get A Haircut And Does A Good Job
Sandy Atkinson review for Hair Express
Sandy Atkinson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 07:16 AM
Hannah Rae Slone review for Hair Express
Hannah Rae Slone on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 00:02 AM
Did an awesome job!! Would totally recommend! ���
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.