Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair Etc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
45 reviews
|Hair Salons|Carrollton, GA 30117

928 S Park St E, Ste E, Carrollton, GA 30117

(770) 834-0006

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fpages%2Fhair-etc%2F120063421448742&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(57) · Hair Salons

2227 College Ave NE

(678) 705-1605
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

118 Wood Alley

(770) 258-2999
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

(770) 928-5700
5.0
(26) · Makeup Artists

4910 Jonesboro Rd #102

(770) 629-7978
5.0
(28) · Hair Salons

690 Glynn St N

(404) 839-8359
5.0
(29) · Hair Salons

636 S Central Ave #104

(404) 270-7000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
45 reviews
536
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alexis Whitehead review for Hair Etc
Alexis Whitehead on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2020, 17:52 PM
I am NEVER disappointed! Jessica has amazing skills and knows how to make you feel beautiful!
Ashley Bryant Khatab review for Hair Etc
Ashley Bryant Khatab on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2020, 20:09 PM
I was terrified to let anyone perm my hair so I made the 40 minute drive to see Jessica and it was the best decision I could have made! I knew my hair would be safe in her hands and she did a fantastic job I absolutely love it!
Business Response:

I so enjoyed seeing you today and I'm just as happy that you love your new curls 😍

Theresa Aguilar review for Hair Etc
Theresa Aguilar on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 01:38 AM
excellent massagr, great cute and good personality.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tabitha Dallas Conner review for Hair Etc
Tabitha Dallas Conner on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 01:05 AM
I visited last Saturday with my best friend and had an amazing time!!! I came out looking absolutely stunning thanks Jessica for doing an amazing job!! I will be back for sure!!!!
Melissa Robinson review for Hair Etc
Melissa Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 00:07 AM
Teresa and Jessica are not only highly skilled but very nice too. I feel at home when I'm in their shop.
Business Response:

Thank you so much

Pastor Debbie Kendrick review for Hair Etc
Pastor Debbie Kendrick on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 01:57 AM
Teresa & Jessica take pride in each person's hair to give it the best hair care experience that looks and feels great and You Are looking forward to going back to them again the next time your hair needs special attention!!!!
Megan Gammon Cornejo review for Hair Etc
Megan Gammon Cornejo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2018, 01:58 AM
Always so friendly and nice and does an amazing job
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Gretchen Carolyne Lawhorn review for Hair Etc
Gretchen Carolyne Lawhorn on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 01:18 AM
I had a wonderful time with Jessica at Hair Etc, and the results were fantastic! We had a great time gossiping during my first experience, and I felt confident in letting her make choices about the right direction to go with my hair even though it was my first time there. I got ombré red to bleach blonde which took quite some time, but she stayed late to do it right. Jessica styled my hair beautifully, and it's still holding up even after I slept on it. On top of it all, the pricing was great. I will be back again when it's time to do my roots. I can't recommend her enough 😊
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We enjoyed having you there!

Benny Dalton review for Hair Etc
Benny Dalton on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2017, 00:47 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.