Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair Dimensions

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
48 reviews
|Hair Salons|Carrollton, TX 75006

2155 Marsh Ln #146, #205, Carrollton, TX 75006

(972) 418-8888

http://hairdimensions.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

8308 Preston Rd #241

(940) 595-7502

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

9540 Garland Road

(214) 417-1978

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Hair Salons

5413 Ammons St

(817) 485-7490
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

6458 E Mockingbird Ln

(214) 563-2300
5.0
(32) · Hair Salons

2700 N O'Connor Rd #112

(972) 659-9140

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

904 W McDermott Dr #300

(405) 301-1610
About

Hair Dimensions is a neighborhood hair salon ? we?re not part of a chain, we do things our own way, and we are a proud locally owned business. We have a steady group of regulars but are always looking for new faces to join us in the hair studio.Whether you?re looking for a monthly hair trim or a fancy new style for a wedding or school reunion, we can do your do. Hair Dimensions was founded in 1985, and in the last couple of years, we?ve steadilyadded more services and products based on the requests of our customers. In other words, we pay attention to what our customers like and dislike, then give them more of both!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
48 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tig Homyack on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2019, 02:01 AM
Awesome sauce!!!!! 8 inches of hair gone. Love it!!!!!! Thanks you Jen!
Sharon Cline on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2019, 20:57 PM
The results for highlights and trendy styles are amazing, ask for Sandy! They are great with small children and haircuts. Book a facial with Tracy and you will experience amazing results. Let her know what you are looking for in your end result and she will customize your treatment. Book your mani and pedi with Marie leaving your skin soft like a baby’s bum 😊. Specially made lotion that is available to purchase to keep your skin in shape until your next mani and pedi! Mom also loves her mani And pedi after Ann styles her hair. We always have a good time!
Sharon Schmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 01:49 AM
Anne is my stylist. She always cuts and styles my hair the way I want.
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Cindy Sisk-Ford on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 02:29 AM
My stylist is Sandy Hart!! She is awesome... will work me when i need to come in. I explain to her what i want and she does it.. Yesterday i went in for hi lights and color and a trim. I couldnt be any happier with the results!!! I love it!! Thanks Sandy Ps The whole staff is great!! Treat you good!!
Christine Halonen Scallin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2018, 12:31 PM
Carol is the best! And Ann is so sweet. Great experience and great results!
Bethany Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 04:17 AM
Sandy has done my hair twice now and I have absolutely loved how it turned out!!!
Rhonda Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2018, 09:20 AM
This Salon Is The Bomb....Sandy who does my hair IS THE BEST!!! So Love The Way She Does My Color and Cut...Will Never Go Anywhere Else...Ever!!!! Also Love The Camaraderie and Conversation As Everyone Is So Friendly And Makes You Feel So Comfortable....If You Want A Salon That Truly Knows How To Deliver Great Results Come To Hair Dimensions...You WILL NOT be disappointed!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Rhonda!

Lynn Winsell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2018, 14:34 PM
The salon is very friendly and relaxing. I really enjoyed being pampered with hairstyle and nails.
Laura Brown Knoll on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2018, 04:44 AM
First time customer and will definitely return! Sandy did a great job on my haircut!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.