Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair Cuttery

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
90 reviews
|Hair Salons|Schererville, IN 46375

1690 US-41, Schererville, IN 46375

(219) 322-1438

https://locations.haircuttery.com/in/schererville/1690-us-highway---41.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

8249 Wicker Ave

(219) 365-0814
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

902 Calumet Ave

(219) 462-2327
5.0
(13) · Hair Salons

9016 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 297-2258

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2200 Waukegan Rd

(847) 486-1650
5.0
(5) · Beauty

7625 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 583-7000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

668 N Convent St

(815) 933-6067
About

Hair Cuttery is the largest family-owned and operated chain of full-service hair salons in the country, with nearly 900 company-owned locations on the East Coast, in New England and the Midwest. A full-service, value-priced salon, Hair Cuttery Schererville Plaza in Schererville, IN offers cut, colors, blowout and styling trends for both men and women with no appointment necessary, as well as a full line of professional hair care products. Hair Cuttery is committed to delivering a delightful guest experience through WOW Service including a Smile Back Guarantee. Hair Cuttery is a division of Ratner Companies, based in Vienna, VA. Come visit us at 1690 Us Highway - 41.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
90 reviews
547
  
416
  
35
  
26
  
111
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews3.9Google
  • 13 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews2.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darla Domsic on Facebook

5 months ago

08/19/2020, 11:39 AM
Our salon professionals do their very best to give our guests exactly what they ask for!
Paula Malloy-Huerta on Facebook

6 months ago

07/14/2020, 03:28 AM
Awesome team!! Be sure to try them out❤️
Karie Evans Grisham on Facebook

a year ago

12/24/2019, 11:57 AM
I just want to say I've been having Missy do my hair the last 3 or 4 months and she is amazing! She listens and gives honest opinions on how your hair will look. She's also alot of fun to chat with which always makes it a better experience. Highly recommend her!!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Michele Minor on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2019, 02:33 AM
I went to get a cut and color. My stylist was Michelle, she was amazing! Michelle took the time to figure out exactly what I wanted. After about 3 & 1/2 hours of cutting and coloring my hair she still took the time to blow dry and curl my hair. She was very professional and friendly! I would recommend her to anyone looking for a thoughtful and talented stylist. I absolutely love my hair.
Crystal Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2018, 00:04 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the positive vibes Crystal!

Jamie Donewithpeople Neyhart on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 01:07 AM
I specifically told her plenty of times., i want a VERY sharp V cut 2 the back of my hair. It is NOT at all like the pic i showed her & 2 top it of i told her when i 1st got there that i would cut the V like i want it if she couldnt do it & she could just shape up what i jack up but she said she could but NO she couldnt. I couldnt really tell till the bext day when i got 2 staighten it, but when she was cutting it wet i know she could & still didnt do it like i wanted.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We apologize if you were not completely satisfied with your recent experience at our salon. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please do not hesitate to contact our Client Services at 866-257-8953. Thank you and have a lovely day!

Cathy M. Simi on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2017, 01:02 AM
Shannon Heater on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2017, 01:06 AM
Andrea Lasaro McLeod on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2017, 01:01 AM
I always let Shannon Heater have her way with my head and I've never come out disappointed. Love this sassy stylist!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.