Logo White
Watch Demo

Hair Central

Own this business?
4.5
322 reviews
|Beauty|Round Rock, TX 78664

3810 Gattis School Rd Ste 104, Ste 104, Round Rock, TX 78664

(512) 244-2235

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Are you looking for a salon that offers services to every member of the family? We have you covered! Our team of professional stylists are dedicated to giving you the time and attention you deserve while providing the services you need to look and feel your best. Some of our services include: - Cuts - Trims - Styling - Perms - Color - Highlights - Keratin Treatments - Waxing - Threading - Formal Up-Do's - and More! To schedule an appointment, give us a call today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
322 reviews
542
  
45
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
269 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 23 Reviews4.9Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlie F. on Citysearch

a month ago

11/05/2019, 00:41 AM
Great Students. Excellent staff.
Madge G. on Citysearch

2 months ago

10/15/2019, 05:10 AM
great school. highly recommended. great experience for students.
Harlee Y. on Citysearch

2 months ago

10/08/2019, 07:17 AM
I'm new to the area and decided to try the beauty school as I'm on a budget. I wanted a lighter shade and Hannah did a wonderful job! I also decided to get my hair cut and was very happy with that as well. The instructor came to check on each step. He and Hannah were delightful and I do plan to return. I was a little hesitant about going to a school, but it turns out that I am very happy with the service. Give them a try!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Pepau Leonard on Facebook

2 months ago

10/04/2019, 21:32 PM
great school. highly recommended. great experience for students.
Ynocencio H. on Citysearch

2 months ago

09/24/2019, 03:12 AM
great Students. Excellent staff.
Tia L. on Citysearch

3 months ago

09/10/2019, 13:43 PM
Pamela was very pleasant and genuine, she will go very far.
Joseph Mcfayden on Facebook

3 months ago

09/04/2019, 01:59 AM
great Students. Excellent staff.
Bailey H. on Citysearch

3 months ago

09/03/2019, 04:50 AM
I was very happy with my hair. I will be back!
xiaonie on Citysearch

4 months ago

08/05/2019, 05:55 AM
Front counter assistance was professional and fabulous, Miranda and her work are outstanding!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.