Logo White
Watch Demo

Hair Central

Own this business?
4.5
328 reviews
|Beauty|Round Rock, TX 78664

3810 Gattis School Rd Ste 104, Ste 104, Round Rock, TX 78664

(512) 244-2235

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Are you looking for a salon that offers services to every member of the family? We have you covered! Our team of professional stylists are dedicated to giving you the time and attention you deserve while providing the services you need to look and feel your best. Some of our services include: - Cuts - Trims - Styling - Perms - Color - Highlights - Keratin Treatments - Waxing - Threading - Formal Up-Do's - and More! To schedule an appointment, give us a call today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
328 reviews
541
  
45
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
276 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.9Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kel F. on Citysearch

6 days ago

02/11/2020, 05:59 AM
Manuela is a great instructor, she know how to teach the students to do unusually hair color. I love my hair color. Thx a lot Manuela!
Harv D. on Citysearch

20 days ago

01/28/2020, 05:57 AM
Service is pretty fast at this school. I stopped by for hair styling and I probably waited 5 min max. They have walk-in While this place is far from being fancy I thing it has pretty good service They have coffee and water
Marge A. on Citysearch

a month ago

01/07/2020, 15:31 PM
I always come here for services. reasonably priced and they do a great job
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jen Meaux on Facebook

2 months ago

12/19/2019, 00:18 AM
I always come here for services. reasonably priced and they do a great job
christieharrisv on Citysearch

2 months ago

12/10/2019, 10:12 AM
My experience was great. I definitely recommend Central Beauty College. Iâ??ve had my pedicures, eyebrows & hair colored here. Itâ??s always been relaxing & pleasant. The students are very attentive & professional.
Maryjane Maryjane on Facebook

2 months ago

12/07/2019, 02:12 AM
My experience was great. I definitely recommend Central Beauty College. I’ve had my pedicures, eyebrows & hair colored here. It’s always been relaxing & pleasant. The students are very attentive & professional.
Cheryl Harper on Facebook

2 months ago

12/06/2019, 02:45 AM
My daughter graduated from college today and I couldn't be more proud of her. She's had one obstacle after another from she finally finished. I applaud CTBC for being soooooooo patient with her and understanding that things happen. They never turned her away. Thank you all so much for being a professional Establishment. She's had nothing but good things to say about the school and the owner of the school.... Thank you guys so much.... Cheryl Harper ❤️💐🎈🎁🎉🎊PROUD MOMMY MOMENT
Charlie F. on Citysearch

3 months ago

11/05/2019, 00:41 AM
Great Students. Excellent staff.
Madge G. on Citysearch

4 months ago

10/15/2019, 05:10 AM
great school. highly recommended. great experience for students.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.