Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair Art Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
159 reviews
|Hair Salons|Carrollton, GA 30117 United States

819 Cedar St, Carrollton, GA 30117 United States

(770) 838-1600

http://www.hairartsalonga.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(21) · Hair Salons

118 Wood Alley

(770) 258-2999
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

(770) 928-5700
5.0
(2) · Beauty

3401 Norman Berry Dr # 150

(404) 768-0076
5.0
(23) · Beauty

2171 Briarcliff Rd NE

(404) 855-5756
5.0
(27) · Makeup Artists

4910 Jonesboro Rd #102

(770) 629-7978
5.0
(2) · Barbers

39 Smith St

(770) 892-3795
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
159 reviews
570
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
81 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cassie C. review for Hair Art Salon
Cassie C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/06/2009, 12:40 PM
AMAZING!!! Kris at Hair Art Salon has been doing my hair forever. She never lets me down. My hair is always amazing! I get tons of compliments. As a hairstylist myself, it is imperative that my hair is trendy and eye catching. Kris always goes above and beyond my expectations to provide me with a signature look.
crimsontress review for Hair Art Salon
crimsontress on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/06/2009, 08:12 AM
AMAZING!! – Kris at Hair Art Salon has been doing my hair forever. She never lets me down. My hair is always amazing! I get tons of compliments. As a hairstylist myself, it is imperative that my hair is trendy and eye catching. Kris always goes above and beyond my expectations to provide me with a signature look.
bcwhitson review for Hair Art Salon
bcwhitson on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/27/2009, 04:14 AM
Great Cut! Friendly Staff! – Kris...I am very pleased with my haircut. I have gone to several different hair salons but have had no luck finding an individual who would cut/color the way I want. WHAT TALENT!!! I have gotten several haircuts and highlights from Kris, and she always does a wonderful job. I found my permanent stylist, and I am so excited! Thank you Kris, keep up the amazing work!!!! All of the stylists are so friendly, whether you are their customer or not. Great salon!!!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
cookdaughter review for Hair Art Salon
cookdaughter on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/07/2008, 08:34 AM
Wonderful Salon – I have just moved to Carrollton and am thrilled with Lynne at Hair Art. After going to the same stylist for many, many years in Marietta, I feel like I have found another stylist that I can call "my stylist." I cannot say enough about the warmth of the salon or how confident I feel that I will always get professional and quality service at this salon. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
D S. review for Hair Art Salon
D S. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

08/07/2008, 06:10 AM
Wonderful Salon I have just moved to Carrollton and am thrilled with Lynne at Hair Art. After going to the same stylist for many, many years in Marietta, I feel like I have found another stylist that I can call "my stylist." I cannot say enough about the warmth of the salon or how confident I feel that I will always get professional and quality service at this salon. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Wolfesinger review for Hair Art Salon
Wolfesinger on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/28/2008, 02:24 AM
Great service, lovely atmosphere! – I love Hair Art Salon. I wouldn't take my head anywhere else! Lynne has been cutting and coloring my hair for 5 years now and I've been satisfied every time. I get loads of compliments. She has been with me through my "very long hair" and "short hair" stages and always does exactly what I want...sometimes even when I don't know what I want. She also cuts both my husband's and father's hair and they come back looking more handsome than when they left every time.
Pippy12 review for Hair Art Salon
Pippy12 on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/22/2008, 08:31 AM
Best Salon Around – Exceptional salon with great hairdressers, wonderful atmosphere and best service around. Customer since day 1!
ibba review for Hair Art Salon
ibba on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/21/2008, 12:16 PM
Great customer service – I love hair art salon! They make me feel important and really care if I am satisfied. Lynn listens to my hair concerns and pays attention to my lifestyle so as not to try to create something that will not work for me. She is fabulous with color and I never feel stuck in a rut. My hair is trendy yet not crazy unless I want it to be.(ha ha) She is willing to try new things or simply continue with a specific style. The bottom line is she listens and works with your hair. It is a treat to get pampered while making myself feel beautiful!!
hairartsalon review for Hair Art Salon
hairartsalon on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/20/2008, 03:14 AM
"Best hair color around!" – Hair Art Salon is simply the best all around... * Service and time spent with clients is exceptional * Their color leaves your hair looking healthy and natural and it does not fade easily! * Stylist offer new ideas with cuts and color to keep you looking updated and fresh! * Atmosphere is very relaxing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.