Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair Art Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
159 reviews
|Hair Salons|Carrollton, GA 30117 United States

819 Cedar St, Carrollton, GA 30117 United States

(770) 838-1600

http://www.hairartsalonga.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

(770) 928-5700
5.0
(21) · Hair Salons

118 Wood Alley

(770) 258-2999
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2320 Virginia Place Northeast

(404) 261-3105
5.0
(27) · Makeup Artists

4910 Jonesboro Rd #102

(770) 629-7978
5.0
(18) · Hair Salons

7878 Roswell Rd e

(770) 394-7539
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
159 reviews
570
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
81 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Hair Art Salon
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 07:31 AM
Platinum Blondie by Amanda! @attibaby.styles #hairart #hairartsalon #hairartist #hair #hairstyles #carrolltongahairstylist #westgahairstylist #atlsalon #hairstylist #hairtrends #style #beauty #salon #cityofdreams #carrolltonga
Anonymous review for Hair Art Salon
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 09:33 AM
A little sunshine ☀️ for this rainy week. This client had previously colored brunette hair and wants to be blonde for summer. Kris started her transition with this golden balayage. • • • • • #hairart #hairartsalon #hairartist #hair #hairstyles #carrolltongahairstylist #westgahairstylist #atlsalon #hairstylist #hairtrends #style #beauty #salon #cityofdreams #carrolltonga #atlantasalon #atlantahair #hairtechniques #highlights #instagramhair #balayage #blonde #hairgoals #haircolor #haircolorist #color
Kendall B. review for Hair Art Salon
Kendall B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/25/2014, 03:51 AM
By far the best salon in west Georgia ! Awesome layed back atmosphere with an upscale feel. Kris has been doing my hair for 14 years & I have never been disappointed. I always get the look I want without any compromise to the integrity of my hair. -K. Hawkins
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
mjohnson0103 review for Hair Art Salon
mjohnson0103 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/31/2013, 01:44 AM
When I moved back to Carrollton, I went back to Hair Art. I'd been a customer before, so there wasn't really a question about where to go for hair care once I moved back. They are professional and have consistently met/ exceeded my expectations. Several members of my family also go to Hair Art and are very happy customers.
elizabethh. review for Hair Art Salon
elizabethh. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/25/2012, 03:12 AM
This is the best salon you will find this side of GA. I have always been extremely particular about the salons I visit. I like a clean, organized and professional atmosphere. The Hair Art Salon in Carrollton, GA is just that. The ladies are friendly and welcoming. Kris has been my hair dresser for 2 years now. Before going to Kris, I had not found a hair dresser I was confident and comfortable returning to. Kris is the Only person I trust with my hair. She is talented, knowledgeable and fun to chat with. I will continue to return to Kris for all of my highlights, cuts and coloring- even if its only a trim! * I am a senior at UWG, so for all the students far from home looking for a great salon nearby you found it!
Lacie C. review for Hair Art Salon
Lacie C. on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/04/2011, 06:18 AM
#1 best hair salon in the world! – This is the definitely the best salon to go to for a great haircut. Lynne is my hairdresser. She always listens to me and she does exactly what I want to have done to my hair. She does a great job and I am always very pleased with the results. Great customer service..very helpful and very friendly. I highly recommend this hair salon to everybody.
erinbrookeh review for Hair Art Salon
erinbrookeh on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/10/2011, 05:29 AM
Best Highlight and Cut I've ever had! – I recently moved to Carrollton and was nervous I would have trouble finding a good salon. Kris was my stylist and she did a fantastic job! She was very friendly and helpful and gave me the best highlight and cut I've ever had. I will definitely keep going back!
jb1954 review for Hair Art Salon
jb1954 on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/01/2010, 04:03 AM
Fantastic – Great place for your haircut. Great atmosphere, friendly people, good conversation and above all an excellent haircut. Lynne cuts mine and my college age sons hair. You feel good and in my case a little younger when you leave. The best haircut in Carrollton and surrounding area.
Janet B. review for Hair Art Salon
Janet B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

07/21/2009, 08:40 AM
Kris at Hair Art Salon is absolutely amazing! One of a kind stylist! Kris at Hair Art Salon is by far the best! She actually CARES about your hair, and will not let you do anything that is damaging. I have ALWAYS left completely satisfied with my cut, color, and style. It is so nice not to have to leave the salon and then go home and re-do your hair! She spend all the time necessary to make sure you look your best.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.