Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair Art

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
60 reviews
|Hair Salons|Marietta, GA 30060

81 Church St, Marietta, GA 30060

(770) 423-0709

http://hairartanddayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800
5.0
(6) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

166 E Crogan St

(770) 682-9955

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

2981 N Fulton Dr NE

(404) 869-9383

2 people are looking at this business

About

Hair Extensions Hair Cuts Hair Color Manicure Pedicure Facials Waxing Wraps Scrubs Massage

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
60 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Derek D. review for Hair Art
Derek D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/09/2013, 00:43 AM
Got My girlfriend a gift certificate to get a facial or massage @ this place on the square. She loved it!!! She got her facial and gotta say her complexion afterwards was better than ever. Will definitely get her certificates there more often. Made her happy so, I'm happy.
Lori M. review for Hair Art
Lori M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/09/2013, 00:38 AM
Just started going to Hair Art now that they offer full spa services. The salon is so cute and everyone is so friendly:) decided to get a custom peel today and brow wax. Love it, I'm glowing. Can't wait to go back....I really recommend this place.
nikkil review for Hair Art
nikkil on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/04/2012, 01:11 AM
This salon has great massage therapist and Esthetician. My facial was wonderful and relaxing.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
nikkil review for Hair Art
nikkil on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/04/2012, 00:39 AM
Pat D. review for Hair Art
Pat D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/02/2012, 00:27 AM
Went to Hair Art Day Spa because I heard they just hired some new people for massage and facials. Wow! I had the best facial and my skin went from dull to glowing, I really enjoyed it and the environment. My massage was also great and I have already made another appt. for both. Can't wait to go back!
kimberly e. review for Hair Art
kimberly e. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/29/2012, 01:43 AM
Have been going for several years... atmosphere is relaxing and creative, employees always friendly and helpful. Claire, owner and master colorist, is simply the best. I trust her completely and have never been disappointed! She has such great vision and the results are always flawless. I am a natural brunette but have a redheaded daughter. After one visit to Claire where she colored my hair with a hint of red, it looked so natural that a stranger told me she "saw where my daughter got her color!" If that's not a testament to Claire's talent, I don't know what is!!
mariettahometown review for Hair Art
mariettahometown on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/21/2011, 01:03 AM
Awesome Salon! – What A Great Salon! I was very pleased with my salon experience. When I first walked in form the cold for my appt, I was greeted with a nice hot tea and a smile. Very pleasant surprise. Being a guy, i wasnt sure what I wanted other than just a cut. My stylist made suggestions that matched my hair to my life! Now I look great and finally feel great about myself too! not only that, she also sold me on some at-home hair products that keep me looking great. I just want to say a Great Big THANK YOU to the people at Hair Art Day Spa for making my Life! Thanks, you all rock.
Glorious Mom review for Hair Art
Glorious Mom on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/14/2010, 01:19 AM
Worst Haircut I have ever had! – I went because I liked the atmosphere of the salon and I was looking for a new hairdresser to do cut and color. The employees really promoted one of the owners as a color specialist who could really make my hair look natural. The color turned out OK, but only because I think the 'color specialist' that colored my hair cut off all her mistakes. I asked for my hair to remain long but she chopped off all my layers and left one side completely uneven. They way she curled my hair in the salon, I thought it looked great. The next day when I tried to style it myself was when I noticed the total hack job on my layers and the uneven layers around my face (one side is toally different than the other.) It is so bad that I don't even trust the salon to fix it for me - I am going somewhere else to get it fixed!
MariettaGurl review for Hair Art
MariettaGurl on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/21/2010, 02:12 AM
NEW STYLIST IS GREAT! – i just got my hair done by Beth. she was great! she was such a good listener. she did exactly what i wanted. she even gave me some really good tips for styling it at home which worked perfectly! she waxed my eye brows after she cut and colored my hair and they look the best they ever have! id recommend her to everyone! the salon was so nice & upbeat! the spa area was also beautiful! this place has got it all!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.