Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Haddow Ross A DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
29 reviews
|Dentists|Everett, WA 98203

2121 E Madison St # A, Ste A, Everett, WA 98203

(425) 353-5854

https://www.rosshaddowdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3216 NE 45th Pl

(206) 522-8200
5.0
(7) · Dentists

206 S 15th St

(360) 424-3611

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

529 Shattuck Ave S

(425) 277-4779

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

427 Ward St

(253) 854-3411

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

509 Olive Way

(206) 625-9733

2 people are looking at this business

About

We enjoy the easy going atmosphere we pass on to our patients while doing up to date quality dental care. Our goal is to educate you on your dental needs whether you are 2 or 92.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
29 reviews
522
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lakenya R. Henderson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 01:18 AM
I love Dr. Haddow. And look what popped up on my feed from 10 years ago!!
Mackenzie Kienitz on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 04:27 AM
Absolutely amazing experience! I haven’t had the best experiences at other places and I was nervous but Dr. Haddow was fantastic. Dr. Haddow talked me though everything he was doing, and his assistant was super bubbly and wonderful and they actually cared about the work they were doing and the people they were helping. They were thorough, quick and gentle. Their receptionist is extremely helpful, efficient and kind and not only did she had everything ready to go quickly, she patiently walked me through the harder parts of paperwork and was pleasant throughout the whole visit. I’ve never liked going to the dentist ever but now I can’t wait to go back! They are the best! Highly recommend going there for a family, friendly and professional feeling.
Shell on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:02 AM
Dr. Haddow and his wonderful team are the most gentle and pleasant (and fun!) dental professionals I've ever met. They make you feel like you are part of the team and that they really care. They also take the time to explain what they are doing and with what kind of instrument; I never feel lost here or embarrassed for being confused. I wish I found this office a long time ago. I'll stick with this office no matter how far away school takes me and even if my insurance didn't cover it.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Stan Sexton on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2017, 01:05 AM
Sparkling De Vaney on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2017, 05:06 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Haddow for over seven years. He is the best and most gentle dentist I have ever gone to. He explains everything and there is no pain. Even injections are pain free. He is a perfectionist in dentistry, and has given me a reason to have a confident smile!
Debbie Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2017, 03:54 AM
We've been patients of Dr. Haddow since 1994! We wouldn't go any where else!
Kirsten Booth on Facebook

7 years ago

10/16/2014, 05:50 AM
Phoebe on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

02/20/2014, 07:21 AM
Very professional and caring. Answered all of my questions clearly and gave advice without being pushy or forcing me to spend more money. I've had cleanings, fillings,and sealants done here. He makes sure you're comfortable and does a good job so you don't have to elongate the process.
Leah J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/20/2014, 00:04 AM
Dr. Haddow is always so gentle and thorough. Ever since I started coming here, I have never had a single problem with my dental work. This doctor knows his stuff but is able to explain things in simple terms to that my family feels cared for and never talked down to. The assistants are so sweet, too. MaryAnn seems to authentically care about everything you have to say and Alta is friendly too. They are great at what they do and make my family feel comfortable. The woman at the front desk, Liz is so great. She has an excellent sense of humor and I love talking to her when I come in. I don't know what happened in the case of the other reviewer, but my whole family goes here and have for a long time and we've never had a bad experience with her. The building is old, but the staff does a good job of making it comfortable and clean. I definitely recommend this office.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.