Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

H. Paul Walls, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
136 reviews
|Dentists|Carrollton, GA 30117 United States

601 Dixie St, Carrollton, GA 30117 United States

(770) 832-6123

https://www.drpaulwalls.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(802) · Dental

201 E 8th St SW

(706) 235-8687
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
5.0
(81) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128
5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(26) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(1) · Dental

290 Carpenter Dr NE

(404) 256-3620
About

At H. Paul Walls, DMD, we value our patient relationships, making it our priority to deliver gentle compassionate care that you deserve from a dentist in Carrollton. We work hard to make you feel at ease by providing exceptional patient care in a relaxed, convenient atmosphere. We strive to develop lifelong relationships with our patients by combining the latest dental technology with a professional and compassionate staff. The result is a beautiful, healthy smile that lasts a lifetime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
136 reviews
5116
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chasity Poore review for H. Paul Walls, DMD
Chasity Poore on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 04:50 AM
I saw Dr Walls this past Friday and today too I getting a few teeth extracted he did a amazing job! He and office staff were so very helpful and sweet he had my tooth out within min. I have bad miagraines so I was very nervous but he was very easy and I haven't had any miagraines at all,thank you Dr walls
Jeff Henson review for H. Paul Walls, DMD
Jeff Henson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 02:02 AM
Rebecca and I have had our dental needs met by Dr. Walls and his crew for many years. The staff keeps this place running like a clock. They are as personable as they are professional. If you want great dental services at a reasonable cost, provided by quality people who treat you like family, this is that place.
Priscillia Daly-Denney review for H. Paul Walls, DMD
Priscillia Daly-Denney on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 01:05 AM
Easy to get in if you have any emergency
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Beth Kilgore review for H. Paul Walls, DMD
Beth Kilgore on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 03:45 AM
Paul and his staff were so wonderful in helping with my dental work and the anxiety of it! Paul is a wonderful dentist and I would recommend him to anyone!! Thank you Paul and your wonderful staff!!
Chris Thompson review for H. Paul Walls, DMD
Chris Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 07:33 AM
AAA++ experience. Been going here for 25+ years...!
Malisa W Lindsey review for H. Paul Walls, DMD
Malisa W Lindsey on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2018, 11:25 AM
I love Dr walls and his staff so friendly and really cares
Shane Cosper review for H. Paul Walls, DMD
Shane Cosper on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2018, 04:21 AM
I been going there for a few years has always been treated good. Good people thank ya'll for what ya'll do
Diane Langley review for H. Paul Walls, DMD
Diane Langley on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 07:37 AM
Best dentist! He is so nice and his staff is great!
Johnna Langlo review for H. Paul Walls, DMD
Johnna Langlo on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2017, 03:42 AM
My family LOVES Dr. Walls! He and his staff are excellent with kids. All three of our sons can have their teeth cleaned at the same time, and I just drift from room to room checking in on them. He told one of my young sons he was going to "tickle" a cavity out, so that's exactly how my son experienced it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.