Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gypsy Jewel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
71 reviews
|Jewelry|Boulder, CO 80302

820 Pearl St, Boulder, CO 80302

(303) 442-4500

http://thegypsyjewel.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

731 Laporte Ave

(970) 484-3628

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

451 E 58th Ave #2389

(303) 297-9696

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Jewelry

5956 S Holly St

(303) 388-8632

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Jewelry

1 W Flatiron Crossing Dr

(720) 887-6226

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(99) · Consumer Goods

3000 E 1st Ave

(303) 830-7733

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Jewelry

489 US Highway 287

(303) 604-0240

2 people are looking at this business

About

Fine jewelry and amazing textiles

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
71 reviews
560
  
44
  
32
  
23
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Casserleigh on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2015, 12:15 PM
Absolute adore this local, family run store!! The customer service really sets the bar for the Boulder area. Maruta and her daughters always spend ample time trying to help me find the perfect item. Last week, I spent over an hour searching the ring selection with Maruta until I purchased 3 rings. Sofia is also a joy to work with and such talented, creative soul. I highly recommend this unique shop for one-of-a-kind jewelry and textiles.
Tres Altman on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2015, 12:14 PM
What a gem! Nestled in one of the finest locations Boulder has to offer, the Gypsy Jewel is a delight for all who pass through its doors. The staff is amazingly knowledgable and friendly and their selection of treasures is unparalleled. I highly recommend making time for visit. Moreover, if your timing is on, you'll be offered a cup of hot tea and a delightful ride on the antique Indian swing out front!
Elycia Feldman on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2015, 11:51 AM
Beautiful store, wonderful people! Everyone needs a pashmina blanket to snuggle, I love mine! Thanks for all the wonderful treasures!!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jeb Bows on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2015, 09:34 AM
An amazing family owned and run shop with hand picked, one of a kind goods from around the world, hand made jewelry, and always great help from whomever is working. I highly recommend coming here, as I have for years, whenever I'm looking for a gift for a loved one, or decorating my own home. Thanks Gypsy Jewel!!
Linda Kozloff-Turner on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2015, 08:41 AM
Wonderful family owned shop with the soul of India as the spirit! We will be back again.
Ben Cardamone on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2015, 08:16 AM
I love Gypsy Jewel!! The owners are so sweet and have amazing taste in jewelry, textiles, and all the wonderful items they import from Nepal, having lived there and raised 3 daughters, who now are involved, Sofia rocks in jewelry making. Check it out you'll not be disappointed.
Jill Jacob on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2015, 03:07 AM
Everywhere you look there is a treasure, lovingly chosen and cared for. The Gypsy Jewel is sure to have something every time, whether you are looking for anything or not. The charming family run business is a go to for me.
Juliet Pedego Dill on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2015, 03:02 AM
One of the most wonderful stores ever! It's hard to leave this place without wanting a gorgeous piece of jewelry. The loving family who owns the shop travels to India every year and they bring back the most unique pieces of jewelry. I think I've been grounded more than once by my husband from visiting this place because I always want something when I go in. I can't help it! It's truly hard to just look. It's a one of a kind store!!
Jean Redman on Facebook

8 years ago

11/03/2013, 10:17 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.