Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gypsy Jewel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
70 reviews
|Jewelry|Boulder, CO 80302

820 Pearl St, Boulder, CO 80302

(303) 442-4500

http://thegypsyjewel.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(5) · Jewelry

5956 S Holly St

(303) 388-8632

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

451 E 58th Ave #2389

(303) 297-9696
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

731 Laporte Ave

(970) 484-3628
5.0
(17) · Jewelry

1 W Flatiron Crossing Dr

(720) 887-6226

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(61) · Consumer Goods

3000 E 1st Ave

(303) 830-7733

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Jewelry

489 US Highway 287

(303) 604-0240

3 people are looking at this business

About

Fine jewelry and amazing textiles

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
70 reviews
559
  
44
  
32
  
23
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Hinckley Tammaro on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 10:52 AM
Daniel Sweig on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 10:52 AM
My favorite family owned and run shop packed full of hand picked treasures from around the Himalayas and Nepal. Personally, when it comes to shopping for my mother (or any other female), Gypsy Jewel has always had the perfect gift. Whether or not I'm getting jewelry (rings: they have oh so many rings!!!), silk scarves, ear rings, pillows, throws, and so much more - I always find the perfect gift with the help of the warm, cozy, and enchanted environment. Whenever you find yourself on the west side of Boulder, do yourself a favor and check it out.
Lori Patrick on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 10:52 AM
I found this store by chance and fell in love with it before I even walked inside and I couldn't leave with out buying a ring that I now wear everyday.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Alexis Nordling on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 06:10 AM
Only the best for the best. One day, maybe I can buy the swing...
Johnny Bell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2017, 04:33 AM
These people are thieves so the word "Gypsy" is pretty appropriate. They ripped me off and if you look them up on Yelp, you'll see that I'm not the only one.
Business Response:

I'm sorry but we don't know who you are.

Respond to negative reviews
Jonathon Hennessee on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2016, 09:18 AM
Mika Woyda Delacy on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2015, 09:30 AM
I have been coming to this family owned and run business for years. My home is filled with treasures from it and it is where I get all my gifts for friends or for myself! The jewelry is exquisite. The variety is unbelievable they really have something for everyone. And most important I love the people who work there. There is always good energy and smiling faces! Love that place!
Orien Mann on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2015, 04:17 AM
I found my way to this magical store and was in there for hours. There are so many beautiful treasures to look through from jewelry to textiles and more brought from India. It is a family run business and it was so fun to chat with the owners about their travels and where each piece came from. If you have a gift to buy for someone special but don't know what to get, this place is a must... You're sure to find just the right thing.
Maria Izzo on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2015, 01:06 AM
I can always find something unique and beautiful at reasonable prices. I've been shopping at Gypsy Jewel for years and always look forward to what I will discover, from jewelry to wrist warmers to bedspreads, and more! It's where I always start looking for gifts or something I need because I know I will find that something wonderful. Additionally, the staff is friendly and fair, always willing to accommodate me to the best of their ability. I LOVE this store!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.