Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Guy That Buys Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
19 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Springfield, MO 65804

2925 E Battlefield Rd, Springfield, MO 65804

(417) 986-5060

https://guythatbuyshomes.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

1805 S Valley Rd Ave

(417) 882-8654
5.0
(597) · Real Estate

1619 E Independence St

(417) 501-5091
4.8
(21) · Real Estate Services

120 W Commercial St

(417) 532-7189
4.8
(6) · Real Estate Services

110 W 7th St

(417) 847-2063
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
19 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eileen Perry on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:10 AM
Great guy! No games, no hesitation, no renegotiating. He is a man of his word and I have never had an issue with him. We have had a few transactions together and they were all stress free.
Tahrena Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:10 AM
LeeAnne Wallace on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 03:30 AM
Zach is an amazing, knowledgeable & kind guy. My family along with my parents have conducted business with Zach on many many occasions, he is very pleasant, his team is amazing as well. I cannot say enough great things about Zach.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Diane Kohm on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 02:06 AM
I can't speak highly enough of Zack. He's great to work with, keeps his word & makes the entire process incredibly easy. He's without a doubt the best in the area. Thanks for everything, Zack!
Landon Mccarter on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 01:53 AM
Zach and his team are extremely talented and trustworthy. I have known Zach for awhile and he has always done right by his clients and workers. Highly recommend!
Shane Pettibone on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 08:16 AM
great guy honest, fair, and takes pride in his work
Shanna Woolbright Bluml on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 09:31 AM
Stephen Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 10:14 AM
Kevin Jensen on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 06:51 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.