Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Guy Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
220 reviews
|Painters|Indianapolis, IN 46229

10905 Middlebrook Ln, Indianapolis, IN 46229

(317) 708-1200

https://guypainting.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Painters

4704 N St James Dr

(765) 289-2761
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1007 W 72nd St

(317) 253-6999

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

4217 State Road 135 S

(812) 447-2440

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Painters

5267 W Airport Rd # D

(812) 825-3099
5.0
(1) · Painters

1379 Fall Ridge Dr

(317) 698-2641
5.0
(5) · Painters

4150 W Washington St

(317) 247-0430
About

Guy Painting is a family owned and operated, Indianapolis based, full service professional painting company. Ron, owner of Guy Painting, has been offering professional painting services for over 13 years, and we have worked with over 7800 homes and businesses in Indianapolis, Geist, Fishers, Carmel, Noblesville, Westfield, Zionsville, Avon, Brownsburg, Plainfield, New Palestine, Greenwood, and all over Central Indiana. The Guy Painting carpenters can repair or replace just about anything. We can repair wood windows, by only replacing the bad parts, saving you thousands over replacements. We replace rotten wood and extend the life of your paint. Our carpenters have over 10 years of expe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
220 reviews
5193
  
412
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom S. review for Guy Painting
Tom S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 02:01 AM
Estimator was prompt and pleasant. Offered discount for off season. Prompt scheduling. Painter was prompt and pleasant. He is a very hard and meticulous worker.
Rachel F. review for Guy Painting
Rachel F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/20/2017, 05:02 AM
Guy Painting painted our garage. Excellent job! The guys went beyond what we expected them to do. We would use them again.
Kristen L. review for Guy Painting
Kristen L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 04:01 AM
Amazing! The Guy Painting sales and quality guys are professional and come when they say they will. Painters are pro painters. They did a wonderful job! I will use them in the future.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Linda S. review for Guy Painting
Linda S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 01:08 AM
The painters did an excellent job. They were on time, were neat about the job and cleaned up everything after job was finished. I would use them again.
Melinda B. review for Guy Painting
Melinda B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/22/2016, 03:46 AM
They painted the exterior of our house, including coordinating shutter color. The guys were great. No damage to landscaping. Very detail oriented. Friendly, exceeded expectations!
Ston S. review for Guy Painting
Ston S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/22/2016, 02:41 AM
Job was seamless!! Excellent workmanship! Polite, conscientious and professional. Amazing attention to every detail. Great crew!
Laura F. review for Guy Painting
Laura F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/22/2016, 02:30 AM
Replaced 30+ trim, fascia and gutter boards. Painted all trim. The painters were here promptly every day and continued to work until dusk. They did the work without any disturbance to us.
M P. review for Guy Painting
M P. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

10/10/2016, 05:38 AM
Painters were very conscientious about doing a good job and to meet my expectations and approval. They made sure everything was to my satisfaction, which was very much appreciated. The quality of work was very good. Thank you.
John B. review for Guy Painting
John B. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 04:00 AM
Painters did an excellent job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.