Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Guy Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
217 reviews
|Painters|Indianapolis, IN 46229

10905 Middlebrook Ln, Indianapolis, IN 46229

(317) 708-1200

https://guypainting.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Painters

4704 N St James Dr

(765) 289-2761

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

1007 W 72nd St

(317) 253-6999
5.0
(6) · Contractors

4217 State Road 135 S

(812) 447-2440

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Painters

5267 W Airport Rd # D

(812) 825-3099

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

1379 Fall Ridge Dr

(317) 698-2641
5.0
(5) · Painters

4150 W Washington St

(317) 247-0430
About

Guy Painting is a family owned and operated, Indianapolis based, full service professional painting company. Ron, owner of Guy Painting, has been offering professional painting services for over 13 years, and we have worked with over 7800 homes and businesses in Indianapolis, Geist, Fishers, Carmel, Noblesville, Westfield, Zionsville, Avon, Brownsburg, Plainfield, New Palestine, Greenwood, and all over Central Indiana. The Guy Painting carpenters can repair or replace just about anything. We can repair wood windows, by only replacing the bad parts, saving you thousands over replacements. We replace rotten wood and extend the life of your paint. Our carpenters have over 10 years of expe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
217 reviews
5190
  
412
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas C. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 04:01 AM
Very professional from first visit to provide estimate to final touch up for painting. Will use again and recommend.
Greg G. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 02:47 AM
We were looking for a company to do our paint our whole house in 2017 and are more than happy with this company. From the initial power-washing to the job completion, they kept everything clean at the end of each day and our house looks fantastic. They were able to do the painting as well as minor carpentry work on some areas where siding and trim work needed to be replaced. We have since had some windows replaced and after speaking with Ron Jones, he was able to quickly get us in their schedule to do the minor touch up work to match the earlier work. Neighbors have since asked us who did the work and we have been more than happy to recommend them.
mcguire10336 on Superpages

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 03:03 AM
Very pleased with the painter's finished work and specific attention to detail. Superb!! Quality, punctuality and professionalism all A+
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Gerry on Superpages

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 02:32 AM
Very pleased with the painter's finished work and specific attention to detail. Superb!! Quality, punctuality and professionalism all A+
Jay L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 01:44 AM
Excellent experience. They were always one step ahead of my expectations. They even started the job earlier than expected
Liz A. on Citysearch

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 03:59 AM
Painter was amazing and did the most terrific job!! Everything was completed well and with high quality! He was very professional, punctual, and nice to work with, too. He was also very tidy and did perfect clean up after the job was done!
Pam B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 03:22 AM
Beautiful job! Very professional and polite employees! Painted interior trim, great room, master bedroom and bath. Looks fantastic!
urmston14027 on Superpages

4 years ago

03/27/2017, 06:02 AM
Perfect! Beautiful job-skilled workers. Easily accomplished tasks. Will use for this company again.
Jarret S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/27/2017, 01:55 AM
They were very helpful. Nice and easy to work with. Work was done on time safely and securely. Communicated daily and finished early. Had the main level and upstairs painted.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.