Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gutterhawk

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
302 reviews
|Roofing|Tallahassee, FL 32303

5281 Tower Rd, Ste B-6, Tallahassee, FL 32303

(850) 656-4295

https://gutterhawk.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1620 Pat Thomas Pkwy

(850) 662-1160
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1824 Log Ridge Trail

(850) 545-5384
5.0
(3) · Roofing

1622 Capital Cir SE

(850) 671-3333
5.0
(50) · Contractors

358 Persimmon Rd

(850) 583-4492
5.0
(14) · Contractors

4779 Woodlane Cir

(850) 846-6542
4.9
(9) · Contractors

1660 Norman Park Dr #8

(850) 570-3433
About

GutterHawk Roofing & Gutter Specialist, Inc. is a local Roofing & Gutter Installation company. GutterHawk specializes in new construction roofing, re-roof's, repairs, and commercial roofing. As well as, installation, repair, and maintenance of gutter systems.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
302 reviews
5243
  
416
  
310
  
26
  
117
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Melba A. review for Gutterhawk
Melba A. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/13/2021, 17:56 PM
Had gutters installed today and let me say that I was 100% satisfied with the work! The guys that came out were very courteous and did a quick job. Cleaned everything, making my house look great!
Kimberly West-Philips review for Gutterhawk
Kimberly West-Philips on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2020, 08:10 AM
We recently had our roof done and new gutters installed by Gutterhawk. We could not be happier! Our Saleman, Eric was very helpful guiding us through our options and answering all of our questions. The roofing team was professional, quick and cleaned up extremely well. Then the gutter team came in and did an exceptional job adding new gutters front and back. Our house looks great and the entire process was so easy and quick. We are extremely happy and highly recommend Gutterhawk!
Trent Smith review for Gutterhawk
Trent Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 19:01 PM
Roof looks great and the color is exactly what I wanted. The work took two full days (as quoted) and the price felt fair. I got 4 quotes and Gutterhawk was the most consistent with answering my questions and follow-up. That went a long way for me (a couple of others made me feel like a burden). The shingles are name brand and I like the warranty. I also added on an extra warranty, but I was home while they worked and it looks solid.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Maryjean Clark review for Gutterhawk
Maryjean Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 10:49 AM
Absolutely! After an issue with our gutters, Jared Reinstein came out and inspected the problem and offered a solution. We appreciate Gutterhawk standing behind their product and service!
Business Response:

Thanks for the followup! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to make things right.

Betty Edenfield Piephoff review for Gutterhawk
Betty Edenfield Piephoff on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 08:20 AM
The installers arrived on time and worked hard throughout the day, installing beautiful new gutters in the rear of our house. New gutters are a perfect match to the existing gutters around the house. They were professional (no cell phone use or loud talking0, courteous and skilled, even cleaning up debris that fell from the old gutters that were removed. Thank you for a job well done to our satisfaction.
Christy Keesee review for Gutterhawk
Christy Keesee on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 13:50 PM
They just done my house and everything looks GREAT!!!!!!!!!
Matt Roberts review for Gutterhawk
Matt Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 04:11 AM
I had Gutterhawk out 11/18 to give me a quote to install gutters. Install was about 4 weeks later and went well. One of the gutters was split after install. I called and spoke to Amanda and reported the damage. She assured me that somebody would be out right away. Nobody came. It was a monthly phone call to ask for it to be fixed. Finally 4/27/19 they came out and left a sheet of paper with the repair drawn out so I figured it would be taken care of at their convenience. Today is 6/5/19 and I just had to call again to remind them. This is terrible. I went with Gutterhawk because of reputation and the work they had done previously for the company I work for in the past. We've stopped using them and I cannot recommend them anymore.
Lisa Barrett Dees review for Gutterhawk
Lisa Barrett Dees on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 05:22 AM
Pat E. Pitts review for Gutterhawk
Pat E. Pitts on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 07:02 AM
The crew did a great job. Doug went above and beyond to ensure the job was done to our satisfaction.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.