Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gurovich, Berk & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|DUI Law|Los Angeles, CA 90071 United States

355 South Grand Avenue, #2450, Los Angeles, CA 90071 United States

(213) 385-1555

https://www.crimlawla.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(25) · Legal

18000 Studebaker Rd

(562) 860-5027
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

14180 Beach Blvd #205

(714) 373-8222
5.0
(1) · Legal

4017 Long Beach Boulevard

(562) 426-7358
5.0
(2) · Legal

5222 E Los Altos Plaza

(562) 415-8369
5.0
(32) · Legal

17581 Irvine Blvd

(714) 544-1433
5.0
(1) · Legal

17291 Irvine Blvd

(714) 734-6800
About

Looking for an experienced group of criminal lawyers and federal criminal attorneys in Los Angeles? Need a federal attorney in LA? With offices in Los Angeles, Sherman Oaks, Beverly Hills, and Pasadena, California, we provide client-centered, cutting edge, and cost effective legal representation in all areas of criminal defense. Our mission is to assist you in these difficult times by paying close attention to your objectives, clear and prompt communication, and continuous awareness of the cost/benefit trade-offs that are inherent in any legal representation. Whether it is to dismiss or to settle your matter, we strive to obtain that best possible results in your case. Call us for a free con

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alex H. review for Gurovich, Berk & Associates
Alex H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/03/2015, 14:59 PM
i owe you guys BIG TIME! Thank you thank you thank you! Los Angeles best criminal defense lawyers especially for when the times get tough. I know people who got burned so bad from shady lawyers. dont risk anything and contract this firm. Besides their retainer fee is not nearly as much as what some of these shade tree hustlers want in LA county.
Henry W. review for Gurovich, Berk & Associates
Henry W. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/24/2015, 02:05 AM
A+++ experience! Great lawyers. GB&A have their own CSI team to double check everything in court. I was impressed the entire time.
Lucas S. review for Gurovich, Berk & Associates
Lucas S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/13/2015, 08:18 AM
I was so fortunate to find these guys. They helped make an otherwise unpleasant experience much less so.They did an excellent job of handling my DUI case. Not only were they friendly and very easy to talk to, but I am extremely pleased with the outcome they negotiated on my behalf. I would recommend them without hesitation.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Shay O. review for Gurovich, Berk & Associates
Shay O. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/09/2015, 12:32 PM
Elon provides criminal defense for good people. I got a DUI and he was able to mitigate many of the fees and penalties once I got out. I talked to other people who got a DUI in LA and they say I did pretty good.
Pierre L. review for Gurovich, Berk & Associates
Pierre L. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/30/2014, 03:52 AM
Sharp group of lawyers and top notch criminal defense attorneys. They are highly respected in many fields and come highly recommended as well. They literally save lives.
Ricky G. review for Gurovich, Berk & Associates
Ricky G. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/12/2014, 09:47 AM
Dmitry and Elon are the best. I could not sleep nights until I met them and got them under contract. They brought me true peace of mind and assured me of my freedom. I was probably over reacting but still. Honestly, who likes to go to court? If you do though, however, be sure to contact Dmitry and Elon.
Henry M. review for Gurovich, Berk & Associates
Henry M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/28/2014, 12:58 PM
Thank you gentlemen again for a truly well-planned and skillfully maneuvered defense. Best of Wishes, Henry.
GoLaura review for Gurovich, Berk & Associates
GoLaura on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/12/2011, 14:23 PM
expert group of criminal defense attorneys and lawyers – i had some health care fraud issues and they basically saved my life-the criminal defense attorneys at gurovich berk and associates took their time and treated me like a friend not a client-thank you so much for everything you did for me
goscott review for Gurovich, Berk & Associates
goscott on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/02/2011, 04:16 AM
fast los angeles criminal defense attorney – i called a few different criminal defense lawyers in los angeles area to talk to an attorney but i could never go through. it was either a person screening the call or I left messages and nobody ever got back to me. this office was really fast. one of their criminal defense lawyers in los angeles area called me 1 hour after I called their office and answered all of my question. they ended up taking my case and got me some amazing result. i highly recommend them to anyone looking for an expert criminal defense attorney in los angeles!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.