Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gurovich, Berk & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|DUI Law|Los Angeles, CA 90071 United States

355 South Grand Avenue, #2450, Los Angeles, CA 90071 United States

(213) 385-1555

https://www.crimlawla.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(11) · Legal

80 S Lake Ave

(626) 792-1900
5.0
(11) · Legal

16255 Ventura Blvd Suite 202

(818) 650-3100
5.0
(32) · Legal

17581 Irvine Blvd

(714) 544-1433
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

950 County Square Dr #111

(805) 901-5403
5.0
(7) · Criminal Defense Law

770 County Square Dr #103

(805) 727-4627
5.0
(4) · Legal

1801 Century Park E

(310) 281-2869
About

Looking for an experienced group of criminal lawyers and federal criminal attorneys in Los Angeles? Need a federal attorney in LA? With offices in Los Angeles, Sherman Oaks, Beverly Hills, and Pasadena, California, we provide client-centered, cutting edge, and cost effective legal representation in all areas of criminal defense. Our mission is to assist you in these difficult times by paying close attention to your objectives, clear and prompt communication, and continuous awareness of the cost/benefit trade-offs that are inherent in any legal representation. Whether it is to dismiss or to settle your matter, we strive to obtain that best possible results in your case. Call us for a free con

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mark C. review for Gurovich, Berk & Associates
Mark C. on Citysearch

a year ago

07/30/2021, 19:43 PM
Elon is a very well experienced criminal defense attorney in Los Angeles and he delivered everything that he promised me when I hired him. My case was finally dropped and now I can live my normal life. Thank you Elon!
Sanaz H. review for Gurovich, Berk & Associates
Sanaz H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/13/2020, 01:23 AM
best federal criminal attorneys in Los Angeles area....they were the first criminal attorneys who responded to me in less than 1 hour.....they did not charge me a penny for the initial consultation and it was free....the other attorneys were calling me 2 weeks after i called....i highly recommend elon berk...he was such a professional lawyer and very trustworthy....thank you
Mona Davis review for Gurovich, Berk & Associates
Mona Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 08:01 AM
by not taking your hard earned money and doing nothing for you
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
RobertG review for Gurovich, Berk & Associates
RobertG on YellowBot

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 07:57 AM
5 stars criminal attorneys in Los Angeles! the criminal lawyers at gurovich, berk & associates resolved our issue and took care of us like family. elon berk one of the criminal attorneys at this criminal law firm always answered all of phone calls and beside all the expert legal advice he was also a great emotional support throughout the process. these people are some great lawyers but beside that they are great human beings who really care about their clients well beings. thank you
Bobert G. review for Gurovich, Berk & Associates
Bobert G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 07:14 AM
one of my family members was dealing with a criminal case and i found elon berk one of the criminal defense attorneys at gurovich berk and associates. he was very helpful and patient. i loved the fact that he was very calm and relaxed and that made us very comfortable. i was very happy with the outcome and result. thank you for all of your hard work
David K. review for Gurovich, Berk & Associates
David K. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/19/2017, 11:08 AM
I was looking for a legal firm to get some help a little while ago and I was scheduled for a free consultation with one of the criminal attorneys in this law firm. One of the criminal lawyers in the Los Angeles office (they have 4 different offices) met up with me very late at night. The fact that they were concerned enough to meet up with me after hours and treated me with like a family member proved to me that they are the one I was looking for. They also gave me an option to pay for the legal fees in 2 payments and that was a huge deal for me since I could not come up with all the money they were asking for. They eventually dismissed my case and cleared my name. Elon Berk really went beyond and above my expectations and delivered everything he promised me. God bless you and thank you for your services.
James T. review for Gurovich, Berk & Associates
James T. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/18/2017, 11:35 AM
I was dealing with some legal issues and decided to call these guys. When I first talked to Elon Berk one of the top criminal attorneys at Gurovich, Berk & Associates I realized that he really cared about my case and wanted to help me. There are so many criminal lawyers in Los Angeles and they are all licensed and have a great reputation, but after talking to a few attorneys I realized that Elon Berk was the right lawyer for my case. He was very professional and respectful and always took his time to listen to me and never judged me. I'm very happy with the result and honestly do not know how to say thank you. It was a bumpy road but finally he did what he promised me. I really appreciate everything you did and I highly recommend this law firm to people who are being investigated or have been charged for a criminal act.
Mark P. review for Gurovich, Berk & Associates
Mark P. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/05/2017, 07:46 AM
One of my family members had some issues with the law and I was looking for a criminal attorney in Los Angeles area. When I called this law firm, they really treated me like a family member and took care of our problem. The lawyer Elon Berk was always very responsive and answered all of our calls. Thank you for everything you did.
Aldo S. review for Gurovich, Berk & Associates
Aldo S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/05/2015, 13:56 PM
Elon's law group is one that you can depend on. I recommend this firm.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.