Logo White
Watch Demo

Gurovich, Berk & Associates

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Legal|Los Angeles, CA 90071

355 South Grand Avenue, #2450, Los Angeles, CA 90071

(213) 385-1555

https://www.crimlawla.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Mercy Law P.C.
5.0
(17) · Criminal Defense Law

101 Marietta Street NorthWest

(404) 937-3735

1 person is looking at this business

Dozier Law Firm
5.0
(71) · Legal

16 W Martin St #304

(919) 443-0911

10 people are looking at this business

The Mazloom Law Firm
5.0
(20) · Legal

250 Lawrence Street Northeast

(770) 590-9837

8 people are looking at this business

Wheeler Law Office
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

809 N Locust St

(940) 295-4054
David Michael Good, P.C., Attorney at Law
5.0
(6) · Legal

780 Lynnhaven Parkway

(757) 306-1331

1 person is looking at this business

Cox Attorney PLLC
5.0
(25) · Criminal Defense Law

709 Millpond Road

(859) 258-2269

About

Looking for an experienced group of criminal lawyers and federal criminal attorneys in Los Angeles? Need a federal attorney in LA? With offices in Los Angeles, Sherman Oaks, Beverly Hills, and Pasadena, California, we provide client-centered, cutting edge, and cost effective legal representation in all areas of criminal defense. Our mission is to assist you in these difficult times by paying close attention to your objectives, clear and prompt communication, and continuous awareness of the cost/benefit trade-offs that are inherent in any legal representation. Whether it is to dismiss or to settle your matter, we strive to obtain that best possible results in your case. Call us for a free con

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mona Davis on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2019, 08:01 AM
by not taking your hard earned money and doing nothing for you
RobertG on YellowBot

3 years ago

08/31/2017, 07:57 AM
5 stars criminal attorneys in Los Angeles! the criminal lawyers at gurovich, berk & associates resolved our issue and took care of us like family. elon berk one of the criminal attorneys at this criminal law firm always answered all of phone calls and beside all the expert legal advice he was also a great emotional support throughout the process. these people are some great lawyers but beside that they are great human beings who really care about their clients well beings. thank you
Bobert G. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/31/2017, 07:14 AM
one of my family members was dealing with a criminal case and i found elon berk one of the criminal defense attorneys at gurovich berk and associates. he was very helpful and patient. i loved the fact that he was very calm and relaxed and that made us very comfortable. i was very happy with the outcome and result. thank you for all of your hard work
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
David K. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/19/2017, 11:08 AM
I was looking for a legal firm to get some help a little while ago and I was scheduled for a free consultation with one of the criminal attorneys in this law firm. One of the criminal lawyers in the Los Angeles office (they have 4 different offices) met up with me very late at night. The fact that they were concerned enough to meet up with me after hours and treated me with like a family member proved to me that they are the one I was looking for. They also gave me an option to pay for the legal fees in 2 payments and that was a huge deal for me since I could not come up with all the money they were asking for. They eventually dismissed my case and cleared my name. Elon Berk really went beyond and above my expectations and delivered everything he promised me. God bless you and thank you for your services.
James T. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 11:35 AM
I was dealing with some legal issues and decided to call these guys. When I first talked to Elon Berk one of the top criminal attorneys at Gurovich, Berk & Associates I realized that he really cared about my case and wanted to help me. There are so many criminal lawyers in Los Angeles and they are all licensed and have a great reputation, but after talking to a few attorneys I realized that Elon Berk was the right lawyer for my case. He was very professional and respectful and always took his time to listen to me and never judged me. I'm very happy with the result and honestly do not know how to say thank you. It was a bumpy road but finally he did what he promised me. I really appreciate everything you did and I highly recommend this law firm to people who are being investigated or have been charged for a criminal act.
Mark P. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/05/2017, 07:46 AM
One of my family members had some issues with the law and I was looking for a criminal attorney in Los Angeles area. When I called this law firm, they really treated me like a family member and took care of our problem. The lawyer Elon Berk was always very responsive and answered all of our calls. Thank you for everything you did.
Aldo S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/05/2015, 13:56 PM
Elon's law group is one that you can depend on. I recommend this firm.
Alex H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/03/2015, 14:59 PM
i owe you guys BIG TIME! Thank you thank you thank you! Los Angeles best criminal defense lawyers especially for when the times get tough. I know people who got burned so bad from shady lawyers. dont risk anything and contract this firm. Besides their retainer fee is not nearly as much as what some of these shade tree hustlers want in LA county.
Henry W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/24/2015, 02:05 AM
A+++ experience! Great lawyers. GB&A have their own CSI team to double check everything in court. I was impressed the entire time.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.