Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gulf Breeze Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
58 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Woodlawn Beach, MO 32563

4373 Gulf Breeze Pkwy, Woodlawn Beach, MO 32563

(850) 733-4028

https://gulfbreezeautomotive.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

5303 Northwest 7th Street

(305) 444-0006
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

12199 Griggs Street

(313) 273-8419
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1607 Elkhart Rd

(574) 971-8586

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Auto Repair

333 Airport Rd

(760) 721-5501
5.0
(2) · Oil Change Stations

720 Avenue E

(325) 537-4202

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4820 Durfee Avenue

(562) 699-5540
About

*Auto Repair*Automotive Repair*Air bag lights*Air Conditioning Service*Air Filter Replacement*Alternators*Antifreeze Change*Anti-lock Braking Systems*Batteries*Belts & Hoses*Brake Inspection*Brakes*Charging & Starting Systems Diagnostics*Check Engine Light Repair*Clutch*Cooling Systems*Diagnostics*Diesel*Differential Service*Door Locks and Electrical*Drive Axles*Electrical*Electrical Diagnostics & Repairs*Emission System Repairs*Emissions Check*Emissions Test Center*Engine and Transmission Repair and Replacement*Engine Diagnostics*Engine Overhaul*Engine Service & Repairs*Exhaust replacement and Repair*Flush*Fuel Injection Cleaning*Heating Systems*Light bulb replacement*Lube and Fluids Check*

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
58 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ricky Pappy Hawes on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 10:51 AM
This place is Awesome. I have been bringing my 3 vehicles to them for two and a half years now. Before I used Christian Brothers Automotive in Texas. Mason is a great owner. Ken the General Manager is very knowledgeable and honest. AJ and Dana the Service Advisors are very friendly and helpful. Am always happy with there Service. Thank you for all you do.
Business Response:

Hi Ricky! Thank you SO much for your kind review! We're glad we could help you care for all three of your vehicles and keep you on the road! Thank you for trusting us and we look forward to seeing you again! :)

Steve Carden on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 02:17 AM
Dropped car off, hoping Gulf Breeze Automotive and Diesel, would be great to deal with. Air Conditioner was inop. Blowing hot. They isolated the problem to a broken wire. Didn't try to sell me something I didn't need... Naturally, I was apprehensive about what they might charge. 7 hours after drop off, called to pick up. The lady said I owed $106.65, after military discount! The diagnostic fee would have been $100! IMPRESSED IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT! Thank you, all! So much! I'll not take a vehicle anywhere else, in the future! If you need automotive help, call them! https://www.facebook.com/gbautomotiveanddieselrepair/
Business Response:

Hi Steve! Thank you for your kind review :D We are so glad we could help you get your A/C going again! We are honored we could serve a veteran and we truly thank you for your service. We look forward to serve you again! :)

Bonnie Huggins on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 09:30 AM
Very professional and courteous. Was not offput when I price compared with Honda dealership and were willing to beat their price...which they did. Always good to shop local.
Business Response:

Hi Bonnie! Thank you for the kind review! We are glad we could give you top quality auto repair and help you save some money in the process :) We appreciate you trusting us with your vehicle and we hope to see you again!

Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Ben Gray on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 06:07 AM
Very professional and courteous. I trust them to do what is needed and not what isn't. The prices also seem very fair.
Business Response:

Hi Ben! Thanks for the kind review :) We are happy we could help make car repair easier for you. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again! :D

Sherrie L. Gallegos on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 03:15 AM
Super nice gang. Got my car in and out. Very happy with the work and customer service.
Business Response:

Hi Sherrie! Thanks for the kind review! We are happy with could give you great customer service and make auto repair easier for you. We appreciate your trust! :D

Chris McGuirk on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 03:24 AM
Highly recommend Gulf Breeze Automotive!!! They are knowledgeable and educated in diesel truck repair. Friendly staff with excellent service. Explained issues with my truck that needed repairs performed and carried out the repairs quickly & efficiency. Fair pricing with excellent work. They take great care of their customers. Would definitely do business with them again. 110% satisfied with their service.
Dana Kissick on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2020, 12:17 PM
We've had both of our vehicles in there for repairs, one of them (my diesel truck) a couple of times. We've been very satisfied and highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Hi Dana, thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're glad we could help you with you diesel truck. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle! We look forward to serving you in the future! :D

Tina Barnes on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2020, 10:22 AM
Excellent service, these guys go above and beyond. thank you!!
Business Response:

Hi Tina! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a kind review :) We truly appreciate it! We are glade we could give you excellent service. We look forward to serving you in the future!

Lee Irving on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2020, 05:04 AM
Great staff, great service and affordable prices. Definitely the place to take a vehicle!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.