Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Guitar Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
1027 reviews
|Internet Marketing|Marietta, GA 30067

1901 Terrell Mill Road SE, Marietta, GA 30067

(770) 980-9222

https://stores.guitarcenter.com/ga/marietta/762

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(3) · Internet Marketing

315 W Ponce de Leon Ave

(404) 618-3903
5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

1010 Bridle Path Dr #107

(770) 530-9212

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Internet Marketing

54 Rockbridge Rd SW

(770) 934-4838

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(106) · Advertising / Media / Agency

3675 Crestwood Pkwy NW #400

(706) 237-3269

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Advertising / Media / Agency

423 Terrell Mill Rd Suite 100

(404) 213-6907

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Advertising / Media / Agency

12600 Deerfield Pkwy #100

(888) 640-2951
About

Specialties At Guitar Center Marietta, you'll find a huge selection of amps, drums, keyboards, recording gear, DJ equipment, lighting and more from top brands like Fender, Gibson and others. History Established in 1959. Guitar Center is the largest chain of musical instrument retailers in the world with 280+ locations throughout the United States.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
1,027 reviews
5642
  
4213
  
364
  
231
  
165
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fernando Ferreira Bizzaco Dos Santos review for Guitar Center
Fernando Ferreira Bizzaco Dos Santos on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 07:24 AM
Amazing place, i love it ... All i need its there and the attention its excelent
Cvetomira Sabotinova review for Guitar Center
Cvetomira Sabotinova on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2017, 02:01 AM
Pato Viguera review for Guitar Center
Pato Viguera on Foursquare

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 09:58 AM
Un gran surtido de guitarras eléctricas y acústicas con buenos precios.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Shavontae YoursTruly Rowland review for Guitar Center
Shavontae YoursTruly Rowland on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 12:39 PM
Keith Means review for Guitar Center
Keith Means on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 04:21 AM
Awesome repair folks!!!!! My acoustic has never played better!
Gary Roeger review for Guitar Center
Gary Roeger on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 02:58 AM
I've been in there a lot in the last year and bought my LesPaul, my Schecter, my PA system, and a line 6 spider 5 amp. All of which I'm very pleased with. I did have trouble finding the right pedal to activate the built in looper, but never had a problem returning ones that didn't work with my amp. Yesterday I walked in to return a footboard I purchased on line, and they had the one I needed in there used section. Easy trade and return. I love there store and the folks that work there. I really enjoy the freedom to play any guitar through any amp without hassle. Thanks guys and gals! Gary.
Travis Sanders review for Guitar Center
Travis Sanders on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 09:12 AM
Kelcey Walker review for Guitar Center
Kelcey Walker on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2016, 04:58 AM
Super cool store, I love going to their studio in the live music section does cooking up every Sunday morning... everyone who works there seems pretty cool, highly recommend.
Alyssa Hatfield review for Guitar Center
Alyssa Hatfield on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2016, 08:59 AM
The employee that helped me was kind and helpful :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.