Logo White
Watch Demo

Guines Lumber Co.

Own this business?
4.8
20 reviews
|Retail|Miami, FL 33142

1400 NW 29th St, Miami, FL 33142

(305) 633-7966

http://guineslumber.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Retail

355 Miracle Mile

(786) 615-2773
5.0
(8) · Retail

7259 SW 57th Ave

(305) 661-0159

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

40 SE 7th St

(561) 417-0999
5.0
(1) · Retail

13651 SW 143rd Ct Ste 103

(305) 233-5335
5.0
(2) · Retail

3040 N 29th Ave

(954) 951-2678
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

134 NW 11th St

(561) 362-8833
About

Guines Lumber Co Inc is located at 1400 NW 29th St, Miami, FL. This location is in the Allapattah neighborhood. This business specializes in Lumber.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
20 reviews
517
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews4.6Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

11/03/2014, 02:54 AM
Good service and good prices better than home depot and Lowes very friendly
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/28/2011, 07:14 AM
These people know what they are doing. the staff helped me out with what i needed and offered better solutions for my problem. I appreciate all the help they gave me. I recommend Guiness Lumber to everyone in need of materials and good service.
Alex on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/28/2011, 02:26 AM
These people know what they are doing. the staff helped me out with what i needed and offered better solutions for my problem. I appreciate all the help they gave me. I recommend Guiness Lumber to everyone in need of materials and good service.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

09/24/2009, 02:32 AM
Guines Lumber has a very knowledgable staff.Prices are reasonable and the service is fantastic.No need to ask in what aisle they have something.The guys will get it for you and get you on your way.Time is money and these guys understand that.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

07/01/2007, 06:40 AM
The best place to stop and shop is here. I go everything I needed for home improvment, Plus a friendly and knowledgable staff to boot. Prices are very reasonable as well. I tryed going to the bigboys Like Home Depot, The staff didnt no a thing or just didnt want to be bother, we tryed finding things ourself and the prices was unbelievable,just to much and I didnt even no what I really needed in the first place. But I remembered this place I lived around the corner from several years ago i went there and have been back 3 times already, same cheap prices and friendly and knowledgable staff.keep up the good work guys.
deborah on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

07/01/2007, 02:30 AM
The best place to stop and shop is here. I go everything I needed for home improvment, Plus a friendly and knowledgable staff to boot. Prices are very reasonable as well. I tryed going to the bigboys Like Home Depot, The staff didnt no a thing or just didnt want to be bother, we tryed finding things ourself and the prices was unbelievable,just to much and I didnt even no what I really needed in the first place. But I remembered this place I lived around the corner from several years ago i went there and have been back 3 times already, same cheap prices and friendly and knowledgable staff.keep up the good work guys.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

02/19/2006, 01:13 AM
The service is excellent, deliveries are made on time, prices are fair and the treatment is something that one seldom sees anymore. Everyone there is ready to help you with your repair questions, even though it is a very bussy store. So if I were you, I would not waste my time going to one of those Mega Stores. Try Guines Lumber and feel good again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.