Logo White
Watch Demo

Guild Lamar Union

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
285 reviews
|Hotels|Austin, TX 78704

1100 S Lamar Blvd #2415, Austin, TX 78704

(512) 623-7480

https://theguild.co/destinations/Austin/zilker-park-lamar-union

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(11) · Hotels

1601 N Interstate 35

(512) 396-3700
5.0
(70) · Hospitality

221 Park Ln

(512) 447-7460
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

1101 Music Ln Apt 303

(512) 804-2443
4.8
(3058) · Hotels

501 Hwy 2147 West

(830) 798-2020
4.8
(304) · Hotels

915 E Cameron Ave

(512) 446-2361

6 people are looking at this business

4.6
(2490) · Hospitality

575 Hyatt Lost Pines Rd

(512) 308-1234
About

The Guild is the hotel that combines the comforts of home with the perks of boutique accommodations. Experience life as a local and travel for days on end without hitting pause on your daily routine; allow …MoreThe Guild is the hotel that combines the comforts of home with the perks of boutique accommodations. Experience life as a local and travel for days on end without hitting pause on your daily routine; allow …Moreyourself to live your best life--no matter where the road takes you. The Guild Lamar Union is in the middle of all things great on the South Side. Smack dab in an entertainment complex as big as Texas and as local as Austin, this is the perfect place to stay and p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
285 reviews
5222
  
441
  
36
  
26
  
110
  
  • 151 Reviews4.7Trip Advisor
  • 134 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JNic21 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 11:58 AM
A little home away from home! Cannot recommend this place enough! We absolutely loved our stay. We requested a few items be delivered to our apartment beforehand, and they made sure everything was just right (wine, tea, coffee - the essentials!). The actual apartment was spotless and so comfortable. So much space as well! The location was so good as well, loads of places nearby: restaurants, bars, cafes, a cinema etc. The best part is the communication with The Guild folks - text them and they respond almost instantly. Very handy. Thanks so much for a wonderful stay!
Business Response:

You're the best! Thanks so much for the awesome review. I'm thrilled that everything about your stay was excellent. Come back to see us anytime!

eric r on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/21/2018, 15:21 PM
Top Notch Excellent service, great communication, everyone's friendly, and a great location. Perfect place to stay in Austin that's also very accommodating and cost effective. Would definitely recommend The Guild
Business Response:

We appreciate your kind words Eric! Great reviews like this go a long way for us and we’d love to have you back in the future at one of our many locations!

caratassin on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/19/2018, 17:19 PM
Great! Stayed at guild s. Lamar union. We loved it. With teenagers going to ACL, it was very convenient. All doors open with a code so no hassle worrying about keys or pass cards. Paid extra for parking, but I felt like it was worth it for the convenience and covered no hassle parking. I wish they would have had more of the rental, lime ride or other scooters, only thing I can think to suggest and I know that the guild really doesn't anything to do Edith the scooters:). Maybe y'all could request more be dropped at this location, especially when an event is going on.
Business Response:

Thanks for the review! I love your scooter idea. We've been working on a partnership with Lime, so this can absolutely happen! Come back to see us soon.

Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
stdominguez9766 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/19/2018, 04:39 AM
ACL ACL trip, great room and great location. The apt building has very good amenities! Pool and gym were great. Area was walking distance to many good restaurants and the acl festival. Enjoyed all aspects of our stay! Room was clean comfortable. Thanks
Business Response:

Thanks for staying with us during ACL! I'm thrilled that you had a great stay and took advantage of the awesome location. We look forward to hosting you again!

TroyJenkins on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/15/2018, 03:33 AM
The Guild Lamar Union The apartment was clean, comfortable and modern. The location is ideal - it's an easy walk to Zilker. We were there for ACL so we did not have much time to enjoy the pool but it looked great. The check in process is easy and we found it much easier to get checked in than a traditional lobby experience. The parking situation is a little confusing the first time.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for this amazing review! We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay at our Lamar Union location -- I hope we can welcome you back again very soon.

dsylverlining on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 06:43 AM
Stay at the Guild during ACL We had a great time at the Guild. Loved the property and 24/7 text communication. The breakfast + recovery bar was a nice touch.Didn't get to use the pool, but wish we did!Definitely will return next time.
Business Response:

Happy to hear you had a great stay & took advantage of our recovery room! Thanks for all the love. Come back to see us soon!

AJJMANCHESTER on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 07:02 AM
Excellent service and location Great communication from the start seamless to access the apartment. The apartment was exceptional with good bars and restaurants in the immediate vicinity. Events were put on at the development for ACL
Business Response:

This feedback means the world to us! We couldn’t be happier that you enjoyed everything about your stay. Come see us again soon!

Traveler LC on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/10/2018, 10:11 AM
Great stay in Austin I loved this option while staying in Austin. It was clean, comfortable and felt as comfortable as home. This location was awesome with great places for coffee, food, drink and movies within walking distance. I stayed here for ACL music festival and it was just a mile from the park. Will definitely stay here again. The Guild was a great group to work with too. Super friendly and helpful. No keys to keep up with. Convenient parking available.
Business Response:

We want to thank you for leaving us such a great review, Lauren! Our goal is to give you an awesome experience and a comfortable space when traveling so I’m really glad you enjoyed it! Please come back to visit us soon.

castrodiego20 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/09/2018, 07:26 AM
Visiting for ACL Visited for ACL 2018, if your specifically visiting for the festival this is at good as it gets. The location is as close as you can get to the park and is within walking distances of some sweet restataunts.
Business Response:

We appreciate your kind words Diego! Great reviews like this go a long way for us and we’d love to have you back in the future at one of our many locations!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.