Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Guesthouse International Inn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
250 reviews
|Hotels|Yakima, WA 98901

1010 E Staff Sgt Pendleton Way, Yakima, WA 98901

(509) 452-8101

https://www.redlion.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.5
(537) · Hospitality

1701 E Yakima Ave

(509) 457-9000

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(433) · Hospitality

1849 Quail Ln

(509) 839-6070

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(665) · Hospitality

211 W Umptanum Rd

(509) 925-4244

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(265) · Hospitality

4514

(509) 453-3151

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(756) · Hotels

2408 Rudkin Rd

(509) 248-9700

1 person is looking at this business

4.2
(136) · Hotels

321 E Yakima Ave

(509) 571-1900
About

GuestHouse Inn Yakima is well-equipped to meet the needs of business and leisure travelers alike with thoughtful perks like complimentary Wi-Fi and continental breakfast. Take advantage of the comforts of home with every stay in one of our guestrooms and suites where you'll always be greeted with friendly service from our team. Distinguished as a sought-after Yakima hotel for its coveted location, our property places you within reach of Yakima Convention Center, Yakima Fairgrounds and other nearby attractions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
250 reviews
598
  
465
  
339
  
218
  
129
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
N.b. M. review for Guesthouse International Inn
N.b. M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/11/2015, 02:53 AM
The cleanliness and freshness of the room was top-notch, a better experience than what I expect from a 2-star motel. Yes, the rooms are fairly compact and accessible from the outside, but that's standard for this class of an inn. Check-in was speedy, no paperwork to fill out.
cherietddemrypxp7927 review for Guesthouse International Inn
cherietddemrypxp7927 on Superpages

6 years ago

08/28/2015, 13:53 PM
I got this on hotwire. I pulled up and was nervous. I am not a fan of exterior corridor hotels. However...I was three hours early for check in and they were gracious and kind and let me check in. I walked into my room and was very impressed. Extremely clean and completely updated. You can tell they put a lot of pride into this hotel. The breakfast was more than what I expected and they had many items to choose from. I will definitely choose this in the future for my stays in Yakima!!
Libby R. review for Guesthouse International Inn
Libby R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/28/2015, 06:06 AM
This was a nice place to be able to stop for the night, the room was clean and a nice place to be after a day of driving. The continental breakfast was good too, despite my initial incorrect impression that it was one of the those coffee and donuts only breakfasts.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
aubuchonsj82 review for Guesthouse International Inn
aubuchonsj82 on Superpages

6 years ago

08/21/2015, 08:36 AM
STAFF VERY FRIENDLY & HELPFUL - Room was nice + clean
Mary K. review for Guesthouse International Inn
Mary K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/21/2015, 02:36 AM
It is good I like the hot coca. every thing is wonderful
Marianna D. review for Guesthouse International Inn
Marianna D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/13/2015, 04:57 AM
We were very skeptical about staying in a place that cost only $50/night. While it could use a little bit of cosmetic updating, we had a very comfortable stay here! The rooms were clean and comfortable, just a little bit dated. The breakfast was great for a bunch of ballplayers. Staff were professional and accommodating. It is located conveniently near many restaurants and shopping. We will definitely stay here again for our next tournament.
anonymous review for Guesthouse International Inn
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

08/06/2015, 11:49 AM
Keep doing what your are doing!
Genevive P. review for Guesthouse International Inn
Genevive P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/06/2015, 07:55 AM
The hotel was in a good location amongst other hotel with comparable rooms at twice the rate. The staff were friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was plenty. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again when in the area.
Karina C. review for Guesthouse International Inn
Karina C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/31/2015, 06:04 AM
Everything very clean, very affordable. We needed a long term place to stay and Guesthouse fit into our budget. Complimentary breakfast + evening cookies were great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.