Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Guesthouse International Inn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
250 reviews
|Hotels|Yakima, WA 98901

1010 E Staff Sgt Pendleton Way, Yakima, WA 98901

(509) 452-8101

https://www.redlion.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.5
(537) · Hospitality

1701 E Yakima Ave

(509) 457-9000

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(433) · Hospitality

1849 Quail Ln

(509) 839-6070

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(665) · Hospitality

211 W Umptanum Rd

(509) 925-4244

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(265) · Hospitality

4514

(509) 453-3151

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(756) · Hotels

2408 Rudkin Rd

(509) 248-9700

1 person is looking at this business

4.2
(136) · Hotels

321 E Yakima Ave

(509) 571-1900
About

GuestHouse Inn Yakima is well-equipped to meet the needs of business and leisure travelers alike with thoughtful perks like complimentary Wi-Fi and continental breakfast. Take advantage of the comforts of home with every stay in one of our guestrooms and suites where you'll always be greeted with friendly service from our team. Distinguished as a sought-after Yakima hotel for its coveted location, our property places you within reach of Yakima Convention Center, Yakima Fairgrounds and other nearby attractions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
250 reviews
598
  
465
  
339
  
218
  
129
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dora Medina review for Guesthouse International Inn
Dora Medina on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2017, 05:24 AM
Duane Heady review for Guesthouse International Inn
Duane Heady on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2017, 06:39 AM
We stay there every time we go to visit in laws &new born grand nephew so 3 or more times a yr &everything has been great each time fair price to so we will be back
Kristiane Nichols review for Guesthouse International Inn
Kristiane Nichols on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2016, 10:37 AM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
SarahAnn McQuilkin review for Guesthouse International Inn
SarahAnn McQuilkin on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2016, 09:23 AM
Our room had a broken shower plug bathtub and sockets that would spark when you put your electronics in and they wouldn't even hold the electronic plugs. Their continental breakfast is not very good staff was very friendly pricing was fair if we had a decent room
Respond to negative reviews
hazeldurrellc262 review for Guesthouse International Inn
hazeldurrellc262 on Superpages

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 15:48 PM
Room was very clean, and had all the listed amenities Plenty of parking, staff was very friendly. Checking in and out was very smooth
Aatma S. review for Guesthouse International Inn
Aatma S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 08:46 AM
It was actually better than I expected. The room was big and roomy. It had two double beds and a sofa bed. It also came with a refrigerator and microwave. Everything was in good condition. The breakfast included cereal, yogurt, fresh fruit, coffee/tea, bagels, juice and more. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only thing we had trouble with is actually finding the hotel. We had to call the front desk and found out that the street was renamed a few years ago and the internet still had the old address.
valeriebruskint990 review for Guesthouse International Inn
valeriebruskint990 on Superpages

6 years ago

09/18/2015, 16:43 PM
Great location right off the interstate and walking distance to downtown. Breakfast was good, staff very helpfull. Will probably stay there again
Bays W. review for Guesthouse International Inn
Bays W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/18/2015, 02:02 AM
the Guesthouse Inn was a great place to stay. Super cheap in a great location.Room was very nice and most importantly,very clean.had a tv,fridge,and microwave and free wireless.staff was very nice.the hotel overbooked the queen bed rooms and bumped us to a king size bed at no cost.would definitely go back :)
lindawarren890 review for Guesthouse International Inn
lindawarren890 on Superpages

6 years ago

09/11/2015, 07:12 AM
It is easy to locate and within walking distance to the antques shops and dining. Rooms were clean and the area was quiet. Close to river, fairgrounds and shopping.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.