Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Guardian Tree Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Tree Services|Allentown, PA 18104

411 Robert Morris Blvd Unit 205, Allentown, PA 18104

(610) 333-3153

http://guardiantreeco.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(14) · Tree Services

114 N Hills Ave

(215) 576-7863
5.0
(2) · Home Services

356 Chestnut St

(484) 357-6909
5.0
(12) · Home Services

1842 Highpoint Rd

(610) 838-6955
5.0
(2) · Tree Services

676 Union Rd

(215) 767-8758
5.0
(6) · Home Services

851 County Line Rd

(215) 348-4220
5.0
(6) · Tree Services

3762 Hay Creek Rd

(610) 286-7089
About

Guardian Tree Company handles all phases of tree service in the Allentown Pa. and Bethlehem Pennsylvania area. Arborist operated with every jobsite completed to ISA standards and OSHA safety regulation. We have professional grade equipment and experienced manpower to tackle the most hazardous tree removal with an arborist on staff to handle the precise trimming of your favorite trees. We offer insured, safe professional tree service at very competitive rates by paying in full for our equipment and keeping overhead low. When contracting us for your next tree service task your property will be in good hands. Your yard and landscaping will be left as beautiful and clean as when we arrived witho

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Adam L. review for Guardian Tree Company
Adam L. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/14/2014, 00:42 AM
I had been calling around for a few days, calling numerous tree service companies around emmaus leaving messages and trying to get someone to come give me an estimate for the trees I wanted removed and trimmed. A few companies set up estimates with me and never showed up nor called to say they weren't coming. I was fed up and ready to give up and decided to call one last company that was recommended by a family friend, and boy am I glad I did. I called William and he answered and told me his estimator Steven would give me a call to set something up. I received a call about 15 minutes later and within 2 hours he was at my house. Time is something I don't have a lot of and Steven and William were very punctual and professional. Steven was very knowledgeable about the trees and explained to me what all my options were. I had them remove a tree and prune 2 others and my trees have never looked so great. They cleaned up very well and it was like they were never there. Guardian tree company is now my go to tree company who i will continue to use for any furture jobs I need done, and who I will refer to anyone looking to have work done. Thank you William and Steven for being so great!
David S. review for Guardian Tree Company
David S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/12/2014, 01:36 AM
Dave S. 11/12/2014 We had to remove one tree and prune three others. We had several estimates and Guardian was very competitive with there pricing. There work was professional and they did not leave until I was satisfied. i would recommend them highly and use them again in the future.
Teresa C. review for Guardian Tree Company
Teresa C. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/22/2014, 03:50 AM
We had a very large tree pruned back by Guardian Tree. Steve, who came out to give us the estimate, and William, the owner, showed up on time and did a fantastic job. They cleaned up so well you would never even know they were there. I would highly recommend them and would definitely use them again if needed.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
John S. review for Guardian Tree Company
John S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/09/2014, 06:36 AM
I was very happy with the work William did for me. He was by far the lowest price of 4 companies I called and I was skeptical. But I am an insurance agent and verified that he was covered by insurance and not just a fly by night operation. Needless to say, he did a wonderful job. He did cleanup of all debris, he showed up when he said he would and my tenants were very happy that he was mindful of their concerns. I would definitely use Guardian again if I need tree work. John Shvetz. Shvetz Insurance Agency.
Kathryn O. review for Guardian Tree Company
Kathryn O. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/30/2014, 02:45 AM
I called Guardian Tree Company yesterday morning to remove a dead tree next to my house. I was trying to find someone to remove the tree quickly for a reasonable price and had done a quick search on the internet to find a local tree removal company. William, the owner, answered right away and told me he could stop by shortly to give me an estimate. He stopped by later that morning to look at the tree. William was extremely professional and knowledgeable about trees and their care and gave me a very affordable price. He also offered to trim my flowering pear tree that had suffered some damage from hurricane Sandy. Additionally, I had been trimming my rose bushes for days and had a large pile of dead branches on my driveway and all over my yard. William offered to clean those up as well and put them through his wood chipper. He said he would be back later in the day with his men to complete the job and would call me an hour before he came. William kept his word and came by in the late afternoon to cut down my tree and trim the pear tree. William and his men were extremely polite, courteous, and careful to work around my flowers as well. They all worked quickly and efficiently to complete the job. When they were finished, they cleaned up all debris from the trees completely as well as all of my rose bush clippings. William even cleaned up my driveway for me and swept up the mulch pile I had been adding to my flower beds. I would highly recommend Guardian Tree Company to anyone who is looking for fast and affordable tree removal and/or tree trimming services. William and his staff are very professional and completed the job as promised the same day I called.
David B. review for Guardian Tree Company
David B. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/28/2012, 01:38 AM
I found this company on here and had them give me an estimate to remove a couple trees and clean up a few others. The price was Great and they beat the other estimates I got by about 10 percent. They showed up on time, made quick work of removing the problem trees and made the others look SO much better than they did before. Cleaned up good and was professsional the whole time. Im very happy that I called these guys and would recommend them to Anyone who is looking to have tree work done.
john.gober review for Guardian Tree Company
john.gober on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/21/2012, 03:49 AM
I WAS SKEPTICAL AT FIRST. A YOUNG GUY WAS IN MY FRONT LAWN AS I GOT HOME .I PARKED AND HE INTRODUCED HIMSELF AS A TREE GUY LOOKING FOR WORK, AND WAS OFFERING A DISCOUNT. HE GAVE ME A GOOD PRICE AND WE SCHEDULED A DATE. TODAY! DIFFERENT YOUNG GUY SHOWED UP. POLITE, WENT ABOUT HIS BUSINESS, DID A GREAT JOB. WHEN HE FINISHED I SAID "YOU'RE AN ARTIST". HE REPLIED, "NO,Ii'M AN ARBORIST !" HE WAS RIGHT. DID A GREAT JOB, GOOD PRICE, CLEANED UP. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY. THANKS, WILLIAM.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.