Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Guardian Tree Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Tree Services|Allentown, PA 18104

411 Robert Morris Blvd Unit 205, Allentown, PA 18104

(610) 333-3153

http://guardiantreeco.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

356 Chestnut St

(484) 357-6909
5.0
(13) · Tree Services

114 N Hills Ave

(215) 576-7863
5.0
(11) · Home Services

1842 Highpoint Rd

(610) 838-6955

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

851 County Line Rd

(215) 348-4220

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Tree Services

3762 Hay Creek Rd

(610) 286-7089

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

1210 Lehigh Ave

(484) 838-2141
About

Guardian Tree Company handles all phases of tree service in the Allentown Pa. and Bethlehem Pennsylvania area. Arborist operated with every jobsite completed to ISA standards and OSHA safety regulation. We have professional grade equipment and experienced manpower to tackle the most hazardous tree removal with an arborist on staff to handle the precise trimming of your favorite trees. We offer insured, safe professional tree service at very competitive rates by paying in full for our equipment and keeping overhead low. When contracting us for your next tree service task your property will be in good hands. Your yard and landscaping will be left as beautiful and clean as when we arrived witho

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dory B. review for Guardian Tree Company
Dory B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/31/2016, 00:48 AM
We needed someone who could handle removing our huge elm tree. I was supposed to get several estimates and Guardian was the first I called. William came to give an estimate the same day and my husband and I were so impressed with him that we hired him on the spot. Insurance papers were faxed before the work and I really liked that. It was the first time anyone has ever done that. I've always hesitated to ask to see proof and was never given any by other tree services. We felt the assessment of our needs was accurate. The crew was very competent and the work was completed on time. William even gave us advice in pricing and selling the useable wood which he left in manageable pieces. We were extremely pleased with Guardian Tree.
Hector H. review for Guardian Tree Company
Hector H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/08/2015, 02:28 AM
I would really recommend William from Guardian Tree Removal. They did a wonderful job. I will be calling them back for next year. I am also recommending them to every one I know. Hector Hernandez
Travis M. review for Guardian Tree Company
Travis M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 03:14 AM
I had a big tree and oversized shrub taken out. They even trimmed my branches in front yard. Everything went smoothly. I called around before choosing them, but they were the best price. Highly recommend
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Jennifer W. review for Guardian Tree Company
Jennifer W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/13/2015, 03:35 AM
We had a tricky job to do with a tree that had fallen over our fence. Guardian took care of it expertly without a nick left behind. We are so glad we decided to use them. They were extremely hard working and exceeded our expectations of what we wanted done. They left our property in perfect condition and were very courteous.
Brenda S. review for Guardian Tree Company
Brenda S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/09/2015, 05:21 AM
I needed four large tree removed from yard and needed it done in quickly. William was nice enough to rearrange his schedule to meet ours. They did a very nice job and his crew was was very nice. Everything was cleaned up before they left. If I need any more tree work I would definitely call them again.
Dave C. review for Guardian Tree Company
Dave C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/03/2015, 01:45 AM
I needed a very large pine tree removed from a very difficult location right up against my house. Guardian Tree company removed it with great skill, precision and care. They were very respectful of my property. After the complicated removal was accomplished smoothly and without incident, the property was left exactly as it was found except for the tree. This is an exceptional organization and absolutely the best choice you can make for tree removal
Elaine H. review for Guardian Tree Company
Elaine H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/23/2015, 03:12 AM
I had a wonderful experience having guardian tree do work on my property. They were very concience of what we talked about during the estimate and the trees look even better than I could imagine. I made the right call by choosing them.
Frank B. review for Guardian Tree Company
Frank B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/18/2015, 04:46 AM
Very professional and safe crew. I havent used a tree company in many years but recently had a dead tree blow over and break onto my garage roof. They came within hours of me calling to give the estimate and even did the job the same day. It was very cold and windy that day and they worked safe by setting a line in an adjacent taller tree to safely walk on the slick roof. The metal roof only suffered a few dents from the tree and no additional damage from the workers. Overall im very happy with the price and the work done, its good to know that Guardian tree company is there for me when I need them.
Cliff T. review for Guardian Tree Company
Cliff T. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/12/2015, 00:19 AM
Over the years I have had several tree companies perform work on my property. Guardian was by far the most professional and most reasonable. After selecting Guardian, work was scheduled with good communication. Steve and William listened to my concerns and discussed the work as it was being completed. At the end of the job everything was thoroughly cleaned prior to leaving. I highly recommend Guardian Tree Company and plan on using them for future tree work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.