Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gruene Family Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
123 reviews
|Dentists|New Braunfels, TX 78130

1528 Common St #9, Ste 9, New Braunfels, TX 78130

(830) 626-1111

https://www.gruenefamilydental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(383) · Dentists

1945 Lockhill Selma Rd Suite #103

(210) 341-8887

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(284) · Dentists

4501 McCullough Ave #104

(210) 824-0111

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1255 Ashby St

(830) 379-9757

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

7323 Marbach Rd

(210) 673-8843

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

3859 E Southcross # E

(210) 337-7114

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(101) · Dental

7271 Wurzbach Rd # 205

(210) 614-0066
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
123 reviews
5108
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheryl Ivey Payne on Facebook

2 months ago

09/30/2020, 04:37 AM
Staff was very courteous and helpful . My Dental Hygienist was very nice and made everything comfortable for me . She and Dr. Turnbow explained in detail what they were looking at and the treatment plan to follow. Highly recommend Gruene Family Dental !
Susan Leo Corallo on Facebook

2 months ago

09/14/2020, 04:05 AM
Great office! The Dr. and staff were Professional, Courteous and Friendly. Kirstyn my Hygienist was Amazing!!
Anna Mills-Stigmon on Facebook

2 months ago

09/11/2020, 05:43 AM
I moved here recently and was in need of a dentist. After some pretty bad experiences at my last dentist I definitely put off the search, until I had tooth pain I couldn’t bare any more. I called Gruene family dental and they were able to schedule me an appointment for the following morning! The facility was clean and welcoming! The hygienists were kind and listened to my concerns and Dr Turnbow was great and very informative! I don’t have dental insurance so I love the plan they offer the covers cleanings and xrays and provides a discount on all other in house services for a low monthy fee! Highly recommend!
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Elaine Bigbee on Facebook

3 months ago

09/10/2020, 01:52 AM
Very continuous, caring and professional. I highly recommend them.
Marc Caouette on Facebook

3 months ago

08/19/2020, 01:49 AM
Everyone at Gruene Family Dental is friendly and caring. Their professionalism and expertise are phenomenal. Not only that they are on time seeing patients but thorough in their exams and treatments and take their time with each patient.
Brent Slaughter on Facebook

3 months ago

08/18/2020, 06:46 AM
1st class all around! Thank you!
Mike Capizzi on Facebook

3 months ago

08/17/2020, 05:14 AM
Hands down the most professional friendly and comfortable environment I have ever been in when it comes to dentist office. They’re the greatest. I’ve always had an aversion to dental visits in the past and the staff here has helped me through my anxiety in a top notch way.
Tom Fowler on Facebook

4 months ago

08/06/2020, 04:47 AM
This is the friendliest, well run dental office I have ever experienced. Dr Turnbow and her CDH Sara, are true caring professionals. I highly recommend you contact them for all your dental needs.
Tresa Wold on Facebook

4 months ago

08/05/2020, 05:36 AM
Always a pleasure at Gruene Family Dental! All of the staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. I always recommend to anyone looking for a dentist
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.