Logo White
Watch Demo

Grove Park Dental Group

Own this business?
4.8
204 reviews
|Dentists|Memphis, TN 38117

4515 Poplar Avenue, Ste 406, Memphis, TN 38117

(901) 683-9800

https://www.groveparkdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5336 Estates Office Drive

(901) 681-0408
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

283 Alexander Dr

(662) 252-1461
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2900 S Perkins Rd

(901) 362-9995
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
204 reviews
5188
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews4.9Smilereminder
  • 50 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 30 Reviews4.6Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Z. on Smilereminder

5 months ago

03/07/2020, 02:54 AM
The staff is great, friendly and helpful. Always makes you feel relaxed and comfortable.
Misty on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/21/2020, 06:18 AM
Great dentist!!!! The staff are all very welcoming and courteous! The dentist and hygienists there are very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Actually looking forward to my next visit with Dr Sellers!
Misty Dawn Lindley on Facebook

6 months ago

02/20/2020, 23:20 PM
Great staff. They are professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. Plus they are affordable! Would recommend to all my friends and family. I'll be back! ❤️
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Halley S. on Smilereminder

6 months ago

02/18/2020, 08:19 AM
Accomodating, friendly, and timely!
Robert T. on Smilereminder

6 months ago

02/12/2020, 14:29 PM
Quick and Easy, but thorough and not Rushed. Staff and Doctor were very professional in service but very friendly and answered all my concerns.
Thomas T. H. on Smilereminder

6 months ago

01/31/2020, 00:26 AM
Excellent crowd of professionals
Terri B. on Smilereminder

7 months ago

01/22/2020, 16:01 PM
I was very impressed with all aspects of your practice!
Christina C. on Smilereminder

9 months ago

11/20/2019, 02:56 AM
Great people and experience always!
Tori M. on Smilereminder

9 months ago

11/15/2019, 02:30 AM
Well I must say I have had a Wonderful and lovely experience very clean very professional atmosphere everyone has a Beautiful attitude Mrs.Sellers she has a lovely personality and attitude so I would recommend my friends and family to Grove park Dental
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.