Logo White
Watch Demo

Grove Dental Group

Own this business?
4.5
193 reviews
|Dentists|Elk Grove, CA 95624

9727 Elk Grove Florin Rd #155, Ste 155, Elk Grove, CA 95624

(916) 714-7771

https://www.sheldongrovefamilydental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(4) · Dentists

1725 Iron Point Rd #150

(916) 355-0247

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

1417 N Tracy Blvd

(209) 835-0977
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1130 N El Dorado St

(209) 939-1100

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Andrea Cervantes and her caring team pride themselves in offering the highest quality dental care using state-of-the-art technology in a comfortable environment. As both a general dentist and cosmetic dentist, Dr. Cervantes can provide you with quality care that will keep your smile both healthy and beautiful. Dr. Cervantes takes the time to provide you with the information you need to make good dental care decisions. Her friendly staff help ensure your visits are pleasant, and that all administrative details are handled competently and efficiently. Sheldon Grove Family Dental is a community-oriented practice with Dr. Cervantes and her staff all living in Elk Grove. As members of the com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
193 reviews
5166
  
40
  
31
  
25
  
121
  
  • 161 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 31 Reviews1.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John B. on PatientConnect365

20 days ago

07/21/2020, 07:50 AM
My Family has been going to Sheldon Grove Dental for over 10 years. Everyone there is always great to work with, we are very happy with their service and Dental work
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/08/2020, 18:28 PM
I was very happy when I arrived for my cleaning and saw all the social distancing and cleanliness protocols in place. They were fast and they all had great attitudes which made me feel comfortable. Thanks !
Matt B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/16/2020, 17:16 PM
I had my semiannually cleaning appointment Monday and I was not surprised that the appointment was stress free. Dr. Cervantes staff took every precaution to provide a clean, sterile work place. Kelly, the hygentist, is a pro. Thank you to the entire staff for fostering an environment of professionalism and friendliness. See you in December.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jerry W. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/12/2020, 17:25 PM
From the time I entered to the time I left through the entire process I felt completely, completely safe. Everything that can be done to insure the patient's safety has been addressed. I am returning in July for a crown. That is how safe I feel.
Yolanda P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/10/2020, 18:45 PM
So glad we’re past this sheltering-in business. Thank you, Sheldon Grove Dental, for keeping in touch during this time to update and reassure us that you were still there for us in case of an emergency. And thank you for contacting us as soon as possible to get us on your appointment schedule for our annual checkup and cleaning. It felt so good yesterday to get my teeth cleaned, get my checkup, and to know that everything is okay. I felt safe in your office to see how you have diligently upgraded office procedures and protocols— and even your HVAC system—to meet the challenges of today. Dr. Cervantes and her staff have provided us with excellent dental care for more than ten years now. We’re so thankful and appreciative for you. You’re more than just a dental office to us, you’re friends.
Jay L. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/05/2020, 11:47 AM
Lani was great!
Joshua N. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/05/2020, 03:09 AM
Excellent service
Timothy Y. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/04/2020, 03:52 AM
I had a scheduled teeth cleaning appt, 2 cavities were found an a layer was applied over them. I go back 6/23 for a cavity check.
Maureen W. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/28/2020, 06:04 AM
I was very pleased with the procedures taken to keep everyone safe and comfortable!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.