Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

GROVE CITY DENTAL

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
472 reviews
|Dental|Grove City, OH 43123 United States

4079 Gantz Rd, Grove City, OH 43123 United States

(614) 802-6969

http://www.grovecitydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(1345) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
About

Dr. Scott Schumann graduated from the Ohio State University Dental School in 1989, and then completed his residency training at the University of Texas Health Science Center. Scott is proud of his staff, which won “Best Team in the Nation” honors out of 1200 dental offices. He said they won because they are well known for their love of helping their patients achieve the smile they always dreamed of. His highly trained professional team and office, with amazing new technological advancements, makes each patient visit as fun as possible without guilt or embarrassment. Dr Scott Schumann and Grove City Dental is the home of phenomenal sedation dentistry! They offer general dentistry,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
472 reviews
5428
  
420
  
31
  
23
  
120
  
Sort By:
Featured
Tammy M. review for GROVE CITY DENTAL
Tammy M. on Birdeye

5 months ago

06/24/2022, 01:51 AM
I love everyone here at this dentist. They are the nicest group
Douglas M. review for GROVE CITY DENTAL
Douglas M. on Birdeye

5 months ago

06/24/2022, 01:51 AM
Jamie is a fox
Lisa J. review for GROVE CITY DENTAL
Lisa J. on Birdeye

5 months ago

06/24/2022, 01:51 AM
My appointment went really well. My technician is awesome. Keeps me really comfortable and relaxed.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Christine B. review for GROVE CITY DENTAL
Christine B. on Birdeye

5 months ago

06/24/2022, 01:51 AM
Everyone at Grove City Dentistry does a great job. They are very efficient and flexible. I was able to adjust my appointment time with no fuss.
Eric M. review for GROVE CITY DENTAL
Eric M. on Birdeye

5 months ago

06/24/2022, 01:51 AM
Everyone that I encountered was very pleasant, nice and knowledgeable. The Dr gave me in great detail about a big problem with my teeth gring that happens when I sleep. I will be using a tooth guard from now on. I expect to return for more services. I wish My wife and I lived closer and if We did, we would probably switch dentists to Grove City Dental. Thank you!
Tammy M. review for GROVE CITY DENTAL
Tammy M. on Birdeye

5 months ago

06/24/2022, 01:51 AM
The staff in this office couldn’t be any nicer or more understanding. Just love them
Michael W. review for GROVE CITY DENTAL
Michael W. on Birdeye

5 months ago

06/24/2022, 01:51 AM
The staff is excellent. Everyone takes a special effort to make me comfortable and the work has been spot on.
Debbie D. review for GROVE CITY DENTAL
Debbie D. on Birdeye

5 months ago

06/24/2022, 01:51 AM
I truly can not say enough wonderful things about Dr Schuman and his great staff! These people are angels in disguise! They are so helpful and gentle with each patient and they try as hard as they can to assist each patient with ins processing or any billing problems and financing . They are truly great people. But a large part of the reason they are like that is their wonderful Leader Dr Scott and his assistant Jamie who has helped me from the very first day I went to that pr
Cynthia G. review for GROVE CITY DENTAL
Cynthia G. on Birdeye

5 months ago

06/24/2022, 01:50 AM
I appreciated feeling that I mattered and having everything explained in detail.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.