Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

GROVE CITY DENTAL

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
473 reviews
|Dental|Grove City, OH 43123 United States

4079 Gantz Rd, Grove City, OH 43123 United States

(614) 802-6969

http://www.grovecitydental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(1345) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
About

Dr. Scott Schumann graduated from the Ohio State University Dental School in 1989, and then completed his residency training at the University of Texas Health Science Center. Scott is proud of his staff, which won “Best Team in the Nation” honors out of 1200 dental offices. He said they won because they are well known for their love of helping their patients achieve the smile they always dreamed of. His highly trained professional team and office, with amazing new technological advancements, makes each patient visit as fun as possible without guilt or embarrassment. Dr Scott Schumann and Grove City Dental is the home of phenomenal sedation dentistry! They offer general dentistry,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
473 reviews
5429
  
420
  
31
  
23
  
120
  
Sort By:
Featured
Debbie D. review for GROVE CITY DENTAL
Debbie D. on Birdeye

5 months ago

06/25/2022, 08:37 AM
I truly can not say enough wonderful things about Dr Schuman and his great staff! These people are angels in disguise! They are so helpful and gentle with each patient and they try as hard as they can to assist each patient with ins processing or any billing problems and financing . They are truly great people. But a large part of the reason they are like that is their wonderful Leader Dr Scott and his assistant Jamie who has helped me from the very first day I went to that pr
Michael W. review for GROVE CITY DENTAL
Michael W. on Birdeye

5 months ago

06/25/2022, 08:37 AM
The staff is excellent. Everyone takes a special effort to make me comfortable and the work has been spot on.
Christine B. review for GROVE CITY DENTAL
Christine B. on Birdeye

5 months ago

06/25/2022, 08:37 AM
Everyone at Grove City Dentistry does a great job. They are very efficient and flexible. I was able to adjust my appointment time with no fuss.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Beth S. review for GROVE CITY DENTAL
Beth S. on Birdeye

5 months ago

06/25/2022, 08:37 AM
I love this place!!!!! I have been there a few times these past few months and I feel like part of the team. (I would so work there if I could do the mouth but ewww no) Sam is amazing she always has a calming effect. Jamie is the cutest and so down to earth and will do anything she can to help you. Adena is my late night luv always there when I need her.... Abby is the sweetest and so caring. I love everyone there and would 100% recommend everyone to do there. Ohh and the doc.....Dr Schumann is so great he has been the best and he will do everything he can to make you leave his office with a smile!!!!! JUST GO SEE THEM YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT!!!!!!!
Cynthia G. review for GROVE CITY DENTAL
Cynthia G. on Birdeye

5 months ago

06/25/2022, 08:37 AM
I appreciated feeling that I mattered and having everything explained in detail.
Robin S. review for GROVE CITY DENTAL
Robin S. on Birdeye

5 months ago

06/24/2022, 01:51 AM
Dr Schumann is so comforting and informative.... rather mess with other Doctors - I fly from Florida to Ohio to see Dr Schumann and team for all my dental care needs. Professional and knowledgeable staff...I highly recommend Dr. Schumann and team qt Grove City Dental to anyone in Ohio or, in the US looking for an exceptional dentist. Thank you Dr. Schumann and team!! You Rock!
Shirley V. review for GROVE CITY DENTAL
Shirley V. on Birdeye

5 months ago

06/24/2022, 01:51 AM
I felt very Comfortable and my exam went very well they explained everything to me I would say they were the most thorough dental that I’ve ever been to
Anne G. review for GROVE CITY DENTAL
Anne G. on Birdeye

5 months ago

06/24/2022, 01:51 AM
I just recently moved to Columbus after living in Cincinnati for 30 years. Same house, same hair salon and same Dentist. When my nephew referred me to Grove City Dentist, I wondered how I would feel? WOW.....I was met immediately by the most friendly staff. The first thing they do is take comprehensive X-rays, digital photos and an oral exam by a hygienist. A thorough cleaning, then a refreshing polish. To aid in explanations of your teeth, your complete oral map is up on the TV screen. I have ever seen some of my back teeth! Lastly, the Dentist examines your teeth and explains
Paula N. review for GROVE CITY DENTAL
Paula N. on Birdeye

5 months ago

06/24/2022, 01:51 AM
Love love love the staff
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.