Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

GROVE CITY DENTAL

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
472 reviews
|Dental|Grove City, OH 43123 United States

4079 Gantz Rd, Grove City, OH 43123 United States

(614) 802-6969

http://www.grovecitydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(1345) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
About

Dr. Scott Schumann graduated from the Ohio State University Dental School in 1989, and then completed his residency training at the University of Texas Health Science Center. Scott is proud of his staff, which won “Best Team in the Nation” honors out of 1200 dental offices. He said they won because they are well known for their love of helping their patients achieve the smile they always dreamed of. His highly trained professional team and office, with amazing new technological advancements, makes each patient visit as fun as possible without guilt or embarrassment. Dr Scott Schumann and Grove City Dental is the home of phenomenal sedation dentistry! They offer general dentistry,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
472 reviews
5428
  
420
  
31
  
23
  
120
  
Sort By:
Featured
Shirley V. review for GROVE CITY DENTAL
Shirley V. on Birdeye

5 months ago

06/25/2022, 08:37 AM
I felt very Comfortable and my exam went very well they explained everything to me I would say they were the most thorough dental that I’ve ever been to
Robin S. review for GROVE CITY DENTAL
Robin S. on Birdeye

5 months ago

06/25/2022, 08:37 AM
Dr Schumann is so comforting and informative.... rather mess with other Doctors - I fly from Florida to Ohio to see Dr Schumann and team for all my dental care needs. Professional and knowledgeable staff...I highly recommend Dr. Schumann and team qt Grove City Dental to anyone in Ohio or, in the US looking for an exceptional dentist. Thank you Dr. Schumann and team!! You Rock!
Tammy M. review for GROVE CITY DENTAL
Tammy M. on Birdeye

5 months ago

06/25/2022, 08:37 AM
I love everyone here at this dentist. They are the nicest group
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Paula N. review for GROVE CITY DENTAL
Paula N. on Birdeye

5 months ago

06/25/2022, 08:37 AM
Love love love the staff
Anne G. review for GROVE CITY DENTAL
Anne G. on Birdeye

5 months ago

06/25/2022, 08:37 AM
I just recently moved to Columbus after living in Cincinnati for 30 years. Same house, same hair salon and same Dentist. When my nephew referred me to Grove City Dentist, I wondered how I would feel? WOW.....I was met immediately by the most friendly staff. The first thing they do is take comprehensive X-rays, digital photos and an oral exam by a hygienist. A thorough cleaning, then a refreshing polish. To aid in explanations of your teeth, your complete oral map is up on the TV screen. I have ever seen some of my back teeth! Lastly, the Dentist examines your teeth and explains
Eric M. review for GROVE CITY DENTAL
Eric M. on Birdeye

5 months ago

06/25/2022, 08:37 AM
Everyone that I encountered was very pleasant, nice and knowledgeable. The Dr gave me in great detail about a big problem with my teeth gring that happens when I sleep. I will be using a tooth guard from now on. I expect to return for more services. I wish My wife and I lived closer and if We did, we would probably switch dentists to Grove City Dental. Thank you!
Tammy M. review for GROVE CITY DENTAL
Tammy M. on Birdeye

5 months ago

06/25/2022, 08:37 AM
The staff in this office couldn’t be any nicer or more understanding. Just love them
Lisa J. review for GROVE CITY DENTAL
Lisa J. on Birdeye

5 months ago

06/25/2022, 08:37 AM
My appointment went really well. My technician is awesome. Keeps me really comfortable and relaxed.
Douglas M. review for GROVE CITY DENTAL
Douglas M. on Birdeye

5 months ago

06/25/2022, 08:37 AM
Jamie is a fox
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.