Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grove Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
42 reviews
|Veterinarians|Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

600 McHenry Rd, Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

(847) 541-4005

https://www.groveanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(62) · Veterinarians

356 N Randall Rd

(630) 701-1372
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

19117 Altenburg Rd

(815) 943-3577
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

2900 N Lake Shore Dr

(773) 665-3590
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

400 S Main St

(262) 275-9990
5.0
(37) · Doctors

1120 E Ogden Ave

(630) 596-5151
5.0
(4) · Veterinarians

11710 IL Route 120

(815) 338-0800
About

Jim D. Carlson, DVM CVA CVT & his entire staff dedicates itself to providing quality, comprehensive care to your beloved pet. Since 1976 our family owned and operated office has provided veterinary medicine, dentistry and surgery. In 1990, the American Animal Hospital Association accredited our Buffalo Grove, IL, location, ensuring a high standard of care. Bring your furry friend to Grove Animal Hospital for: ? Preventative medicine ? Laboratory work ? X-rays and radiology ? Surgery ? Dental care ? Eye care ? Boarding For your convenience we have an in-house laboratory and x-ray machine. We can complete most test results within 10 minutes while you wait. We believe in having the best in diag

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
42 reviews
533
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jodi Weinberg review for Grove Animal Hospital
Jodi Weinberg on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 06:58 AM
Dr Carlson is amazing. He is compassionate and caring. He always takes time to make sure I understand what is going on!!! He educated me. I have learned so much from him. I’m very grateful!
Ron Bronstein review for Grove Animal Hospital
Ron Bronstein on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 04:26 AM
Dr Carlson and his entire staff are the best experience I have ever hd in 50 years of canine ownership.Love, compassion, and unmatched total caring for all animals. Highly recommend Grove animal hospital...........
Michelle Leigh review for Grove Animal Hospital
Michelle Leigh on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Sheri Lisa review for Grove Animal Hospital
Sheri Lisa on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 17:00 PM
Caroline Pena review for Grove Animal Hospital
Caroline Pena on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2017, 01:54 AM
Dominika Wikrent review for Grove Animal Hospital
Dominika Wikrent on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2017, 03:11 AM
Jennifer Nash review for Grove Animal Hospital
Jennifer Nash on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 03:02 AM
Kate Feo review for Grove Animal Hospital
Kate Feo on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 05:24 AM
If I could give this place 1 million stars I would. We love Dr Carlson and his staff. He is very knowledgeable and gentle and really spends a lot of time with every animal. You can tell that he truly loves animals. I will never go anywhere else!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Kate! We love that little fur kid of yours and the new baby, too :)

Basia Jedrusik review for Grove Animal Hospital
Basia Jedrusik on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2017, 07:48 AM
I'm so happy and relieved that I have found Dr. Carlson & his staff- not only do I trust him but I appreciate his honesty, patience and knowledge he possesses. You can tell right away, that his passion & concern for animals is very sincere. Everyone there is so caring and nice, they really mean well and treat you individually. My pets & I always feel safe being in Dr. Carlson's care, he always gives them as much time as they need & answers all my questions. On top of that, the clinic offers hollistic approach & treatments for those who seek alternative options, which I love! THANK YOU GROVE ANIMAL HOSPITAL!!! ����� Basia, Igor - Mia & Lucy ��
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.