Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Group Mulford Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
51 reviews
|Orthodontists|Loves Park, IL 61111

4001 N Mulford Rd, Loves Park, IL 61111

(815) 877-6453

https://www.mulforddental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental
5.0
(6) · Orthodontists

1129 Randall Ct

(630) 232-2277

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(64) · Dental

10703 Ruth Rd Suite A

(847) 961-5515

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1182) · Dentists

1585 Barrington Rd #205

(847) 884-0120

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(90) · Dental

1185 Dundee Ave # A

(847) 488-9145

10 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry Pediatric Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
51 reviews
530
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynette Zintak review for Group Mulford Dental
Lynette Zintak on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2019, 09:42 AM
My daughter spent the night at her friends house.. they were being kids and ended up chipping her tooth!! Called Mulford dental and got in right away to fix her tooth! It looks perfect! The staff and doctors are all wonderful! Thank you!
Lynette Marie review for Group Mulford Dental
Lynette Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2019, 04:08 AM
My daughter spent the night at her friends house.. they were being kids and ended up chipping her tooth!! Called Mulford dental and got in right away to fix her tooth! It looks perfect! The staff and doctors are all wonderful! Thank you!
Susan Zipp Paluzzi review for Group Mulford Dental
Susan Zipp Paluzzi on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 12:29 PM
I absolutely LOVE my dentist and his team. Kind caring and GENTLE!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Paul Fasano review for Group Mulford Dental
Paul Fasano on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 11:52 AM
The nicest and most helpful staff! Customer service is a priority for them. Is it wired to say I look forward to going to this dentist? 🤔
Meghan Rielly Skidmore review for Group Mulford Dental
Meghan Rielly Skidmore on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 08:48 AM
Great staff!! I have 2 young boys and they are fabulous with them. The staff makes the boys very comfortable and do a great job with caring for their needs!!
Robert Dalessandro review for Group Mulford Dental
Robert Dalessandro on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 07:34 AM
Started going here and was initially very impressed with their services. The second to last time I went for a standard cleaning I was on time for my cleaning and ended up waiting roughly 30 minutes. No big deal I was okay with that. Fast forward to my most recent scheduled cleaning. I was BARELY 5 minutes late due to traffic and was told that they would not be able to take me and I would have to reschedule. I made arrangements and left work early for this appointment. It is apparent that this establishment does not value their clients time. I will not be returning to this clinic.
Shandi Andrea review for Group Mulford Dental
Shandi Andrea on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 12:24 PM
Dr Zammuto and his staff are amazing. My entire family has gone there for the last 5 years. We have always had a positive experience. 100% trust Dr. Zammuto. He’s the only dentist I trust.
Lovie Villarreal review for Group Mulford Dental
Lovie Villarreal on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 02:49 AM
I love this office!!!! i love carmen and all of them and i have braces and it’s a great experience!!!!!
Carmen Lynn Elsa Snow review for Group Mulford Dental
Carmen Lynn Elsa Snow on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 13:23 PM
Two of our kids are going through ortho here and I love Dr Holt! She is very honest and genuine about her treatment! I also recommend the dental side! Very caring doctors who treat you like family .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.