Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Groove Coffee

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
65 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Meridian, ID 83646 United States

1800 N Locust Grove Rd, Ste E, Meridian, ID 83646 United States

(208) 855-2870

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=groovecoffee&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

3183 E Greenhurst Rd

(208) 442-0052
5.0
(1) · Coffee & Tea

4322 Little Freeze Out Rd

(208) 365-3000
4.8
(456) · Restaurants

11875 W President Dr

(208) 377-9203
4.8
(310) · Restaurants

20 S 16th St

(208) 642-7233
4.8
(110) · Restaurants

2430 N Bogus Basin Rd

(208) 841-3115
4.7
(495) · Coffee & Tea

180 East Ln

(541) 955-4700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
65 reviews
540
  
49
  
311
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
valpasnau review for Groove Coffee
valpasnau on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

02/24/2017, 09:30 AM
Nutella and caramel Yes!! It's called the Groove. A small one is heavenly. Folks hanging out in this neat little coffee shop.
Janice Permenter review for Groove Coffee
Janice Permenter on Facebook

6 years ago

01/27/2017, 04:54 AM
For those people that had a not so cool experience in years past I would encourage you to give it another go. There is a new owner and the coffee is great. The staff is super cool. I think you would enjoy the atmosphere. �
Janice Permenter review for Groove Coffee
Janice Permenter on Facebook

6 years ago

01/27/2017, 04:20 AM
For those people that had a not so cool experience in years past I would encourage you to give it another go. There is a new owner and the coffee is great. The staff is super cool. I think you would enjoy the atmosphere. �
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Nicole Johnston review for Groove Coffee
Nicole Johnston on Facebook

6 years ago

11/04/2016, 01:51 AM
MarkHThornton review for Groove Coffee
MarkHThornton on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 05:19 AM
Amazing Place and people! Loved your product!! Loved your space!! Loved the atmosphere! It's not just a Coffee house, more of an experience. Thanks!!!
Tiffany Chetta review for Groove Coffee
Tiffany Chetta on Facebook

6 years ago

08/15/2016, 09:01 AM
Great coffee and service! If you haven't been since Its been under new ownership, I highly recommend it!
Hayley E. Hurst-Hopf review for Groove Coffee
Hayley E. Hurst-Hopf on Facebook

8 years ago

06/29/2014, 01:42 AM
Went here with friends... They put milk in my Italian soda without asking. I'm lactose intolerant, but when I politely asked the lady to remake it she had an attitude. Will not return...
Respond to negative reviews
Mary Ann Miller Hoeper review for Groove Coffee
Mary Ann Miller Hoeper on Facebook

8 years ago

06/23/2014, 03:35 AM
French Nails Spa review for Groove Coffee
French Nails Spa on Facebook

8 years ago

05/05/2014, 04:31 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.