Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Groomingdale's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
128 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Columbia, SC 29205

1015 Butler St, Columbia, SC 29205

(803) 252-1080

http://www.groomingdalessc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.9
(116) · Consumer Services

5624 North Rd

(803) 531-9554
4.8
(161) · Pet Groomers

224 Oneil Ct

(803) 451-0057

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(101) · Pet Groomers

508 Lancaster Hwy

(803) 581-7195

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(45) · Consumer Services

1001 Harden St

(803) 252-7021
4.6
(73) · Pet Groomers

7740 Two Notch Rd

(803) 661-8696
4.6
(96) · Consumer Services

1002 Zimalcrest Dr

(803) 798-3205
About

We offer all breed bathing and grooming with an emphasis on loving, gentle care and FUN! We do not use heated dryers and employ only certified groomers and dog lovers. Whether you just stop in with your pup to get a nail trim or leave them for the day to get a bath and haircut, you can be sure they're being treated as one of our family!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
128 reviews
5107
  
44
  
30
  
27
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Owen Turner review for Groomingdale's
Katie Owen Turner on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 05:59 AM
Professional and friendly service. Not to mention, great grooming service and quality. My dog Jack has been coming here for 9 years and is still thrilled every time we pull in the parking lot (and I'm sure he's not easy). Love these guys.
Angela Bryant review for Groomingdale's
Angela Bryant on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 06:48 AM
I recommend EVERYTHING because we are AWESOME! 😁
Christi Crockett review for Groomingdale's
Christi Crockett on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 00:39 AM
What a wonderful experience for both myself and my pups! The staff is wonderful, especially Kristin with the animals! They are so loving and caring with every dog and oh! what an incredible job with the grooming! ❤️❤️❤️🐶🐶🐶🐶
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Amanda Cyr review for Groomingdale's
Amanda Cyr on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 02:38 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5/5 stars! My cocker spaniel Gunner came to Groomingdales long overdue for a haircut. When I came in the staff was helpful and friendly. They called during his haircut even to ask how I wanted his ears! (Which I very much appreciated!) When I came to pick him up he looked and smelled fantastic and was so happy! I will definitely be back! ☺️🐶❤️
Tiffany Dugan review for Groomingdale's
Tiffany Dugan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 06:39 AM
5 STARS!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Wonderful ladies!! I’ll recommend to everyone! Posted their business cards at my job!!!
Lorrie Warner Whitaker review for Groomingdale's
Lorrie Warner Whitaker on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 17:34 PM
I was very happy with the service. Teresa is fabulous and my Bentley loves her!!! Definitely coming back!!
Alexis Vivian Stockard review for Groomingdale's
Alexis Vivian Stockard on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 09:29 AM
Thank you again for making Hercules look fantastic. Yall are awesome.
Business Response:

Your very welcome!! 💙🐾

Laura Seebald review for Groomingdale's
Laura Seebald on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 04:09 AM
Ed Moats review for Groomingdale's
Ed Moats on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 18:31 PM
I love this place! My dogs get excited when I mention the groomers! Christine is top notch, as are all the groomers here! I won't go anywhere else!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.