Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grissom Myra C MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
15 reviews
|Pediatricians|Washington, DC 20017

2817 12th St NE, Washington, DC 20017

(202) 526-1030

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

711 W 40th St

(410) 554-5437
5.0
(70) · Healthcare

120 Sister Pierre Dr

(410) 769-8801
5.0
(2) · Doctors

18111 Prince Philip Dr #311

(301) 774-4100
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

18109 Prince Philip Dr #375

(301) 774-5800
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1011 University Blvd E

(301) 434-4100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11119 Rockville Pike # 310

(301) 468-9225
About

Dr. Myra Grissom, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Washington, DC and has been practicing for 26 years. She graduated from Umdnj--New Jersey Medical School in 1993 and specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lisa review for Grissom Myra C MD
Lisa on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/09/2020, 09:49 AM
Very dirty office. Very angry assistant. Her medical knowledge is outdated. I do not recommend.
Respond to negative reviews
GiGi review for Grissom Myra C MD
GiGi on Wellness

10 years ago

02/27/2012, 06:16 AM
They've never used foul language, which has bothered me at some of the other places I've been too. They always make an extra effort to be polite and courteous. They had quite a few interesting magazines, which made my time in the waiting room go by much faster. Not only do my appointments never get canceled last minute, they take time out of their day to send me a reminder so I don't forget. They are extremely reliable. One thing I like about them, is that they always have at least one doctor or nurse practitioner as back-up support for when the pediatrician gets sick or is unavailable. I know someone will always be able to take care of my child.
GiGi review for Grissom Myra C MD
GiGi on Wellness

10 years ago

02/27/2012, 03:40 AM
They've never used foul language, which has bothered me at some of the other places I've been too. They always make an extra effort to be polite and courteous. They had quite a few interesting magazines, which made my time in the waiting room go by much faster. Not only do my appointments never get canceled last minute, they take time out of their day to send me a reminder so I don't forget. They are extremely reliable. One thing I like about them, is that they always have at least one doctor or nurse practitioner as back-up support for when the pediatrician gets sick or is unavailable. I know someone will always be able to take care of my child.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
sistare review for Grissom Myra C MD
sistare on Wellness

11 years ago

10/27/2011, 08:32 AM
They always make an extra effort to make me feel respected and attended to. They always listen to every question or concern I may have. I never had to doubt their qualifications. They made their credentials completely obvious, which made me feel a lot safer. I've never seen anyone who is more respected by their staff. The entire staff only had great things to say about working there, and it made me want to return all the more. Not only did I find a parking spot right away, but I knew my car was safe because the spots were designated and close to the entrance.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.