Logo White
Watch Demo

Grind Modern Burger

Own this business?
4.4
128 reviews
|Brewpubs|Boise, ID 83702

705 W Fulton St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 342-0944

http://www.tablerockbrewpub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(549) · Restaurants

2455 N Harrison Hollow Ln

(208) 343-6820
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
128 reviews
593
  
417
  
34
  
25
  
19
  
  • 104 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 24 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry Kelley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 14:18 PM
Shane Montgomery on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2016, 07:12 AM
Is it the fastest food i have ever gotten? No! I am not sure what people are complaining about, this is a brew pub. Go there, relax, drink a beer, eat a burger. If you want fast and crappy food, go to Burger King. This is the Best food and beer i have ever had. Sad that today they close their doors and are going to leave me with this craving for great food and beer. But at least the impatient people can go back to McDonalds where speed is the priority.
Domonique Juleon on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2016, 05:26 AM
I thought the kimchi burger was awesome and the ipa hoppy but still balanced. Here for work and a delightful find!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Brandon Ayee on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2016, 06:12 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Paul Cuthbert on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2016, 16:49 PM
too much time to get served been sitting for 45 mins and have not seen a waiter since being sat down, were getting up and leaving
Respond to negative reviews
Christina Braun on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2016, 05:46 AM
My new favorite place!! Best gluten free buns, best veggie burger and pickle fries?! killer service and full bar. I cant wait to come back on Sunday for the bloody mary special. Thanks guys!
Alicia Warren on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2015, 17:29 PM
Currently at 19 minutes and counting since we were seated, no server, no waters, no drink orders, nada. At this point it is unlikely I or my family will come back again or ever recommend this place to anyone
Respond to negative reviews
Brianna DeGeus on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2015, 06:11 AM
Food and drinks were delicious and staff was very knowledgeable and attentive. You can really sense a pride of ownership and commitment to quality! Came to visit from Phoenix; I highly recommend it!
Nora Wageman on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2015, 10:16 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.