Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gretchen Bowling MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
47 reviews
|Family Practice|Johnson City, TN 37604 United States

101 Med Tech Parkway, Ste 100, Johnson City, TN 37604 United States

(423) 794-1800

https://sofha.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

1201 N Wilcox Dr

(423) 245-1560
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

1860 Sugar Hill Rd

(828) 652-8727
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5920 US-70

(828) 659-9703
4.9
(209) · Healthcare

301 Med Tech Pkwy Suite 140

(423) 794-5530
About

Dr. Gretchen Bowling, MD is a family medicine specialist in Johnson City, TN. She specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
47 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Paul Wilson review for Gretchen Bowling MD
Paul Wilson on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/16/2022, 13:20 PM
Great doctor, and person. She has been my 82 year old father's physician for years. When his wife of 38 years past from pancreatic cancer Dr. Bowling helped him a great deal. She showed him compassion and caring, and listened to him when he needed it the most.
Kim review for Gretchen Bowling MD
Kim on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/25/2020, 01:30 AM
Dr Bowling is Very kind and compassionate! The nurses are so sweet. The girls up front are so patient and ready to help. It makes coming to the doctors office much easier. Thank you all for always giving Me such a positive experience!
Anonymous review for Gretchen Bowling MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 00:49 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Bowling to anyone. She takes the time to listen to her patients. She explains a diagnosis and treatment completely and thoroughly. Dr. Bowling is always very pleasant.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Anonymous review for Gretchen Bowling MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 04:24 AM
A wonderful, knowelagable doctor that truly cares about her patients. My husband and I both have seen her for years. She has basically saved my life by taking extra steps in ordering test revolving my chronic condition. She has been a blessing to our family and me. She also has wonderful nurses and front office staff are top notch. I pray she never changes. Very grateful.
Betsy Snyder review for Gretchen Bowling MD
Betsy Snyder on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 04:26 AM
I would recommend Dr. Bowling to friends and family as she is very thorough and explains in detail my medical conditions. I use the portal frequently to ask questions and request refills. My medications are sent promptly to my pharmacy.
Diane OHara review for Gretchen Bowling MD
Diane OHara on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 04:49 AM
I loved Dr. Bowling. She listened really well and seemed very understanding. She was very thorough. I did not feel rushed out of her office. She considered my personal issues in making decisions for my health. She also spoke to me like a peer. She is very warm and caring. I also have confidence in her knowledge. She also came highly recommended by my GYN. I also am happy to be part of St. of Franklin Healthcare. I like that they have a walk in clinic, if you can't wait for an appointment.
Anonymous review for Gretchen Bowling MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/21/2016, 02:10 AM
I found Dr. Bowling to be very approachable and centered.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.