Logo White
Watch Demo

Gregory J Daniels

Own this business?
4.6
29 reviews
|Dental|Hinsdale, IL 60521

950 N York Rd, Hinsdale, IL 60521

(630) 655-8815

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Jeffrey D Eeaton
4.7
(33) · Dental

1501 E Woodfield Rd

(847) 517-2800

About

Gregory J. Daniels DDS, FAGD, has been a leading dental practitioner in Chicago’s western suburbs for over 30 years. After receiving a Doctor of Dental Surgery degree from Northwestern University Dental School, Gregory J. Daniels DDS pursued continuing education opportunities at nationally renowned institutes such as the Pankey Institute and the Dawson Center for Advanced Dental Education. The practice of Gregory J. Daniels DDS is based on the concept of Complete Dentistry espoused by Dr Peter Dawson. Dr. Daniels points out that his practice is built on relationships. He and his staff members work together to assist patients in making the most informed decisions about their oral health

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
29 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 22 Reviews4.4JudysBook
  • 7 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
art on YellowBot

6 years ago

06/11/2013, 11:36 AM
Took the time
I saw Dr Daniels for a routine exam when he became suspicious that I may have a snoring problem. He sat me down and taught me about sleep apnea. After this I had a sleep study and found sleep apnea to be a significant problem. I am grateful that Dr Daniels took the time to teach me about sleep apnea.
Guest on JudysBook

9 years ago

02/06/2011, 10:32 AM
I can't say enough good things
Dr. Daniels is the best! I had a fear of dentists for most of my life. By the time I found myself in his office my teeth were a complete mess and I was terrified. He immediately made me feel at ease about my teeth and my phobia. Not only has Dr. Daniels helped me overcome my fears but he has also fixed all of the dental issues that had accumulated throughout the years. The entire staff is wonderful! They really make you feel like family.
Guest on JudysBook

9 years ago

01/14/2011, 15:55 PM
Simply the best
Dr Daniels is fantastic. I have been seeing him for years and cannot fathom ever seeing anyone else. He always puts a patient's needs first, ensuring pain is minimized, even when it means he has to spend extra time on a procedure (sometimes, a lot of extra time). He gives thorough and accurate explanations and truly cares for his patients. The entire office staff is welcoming and friendly too. Anyone who has ever had a bad experience with a dentist will find comfort in the level of care they receive here.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
patricia d. on JudysBook

9 years ago

12/04/2010, 13:10 PM
Failed reconstruction resulting in septic shock
My appt was 20 minutes for final impressions for a "free crown replacement."
I & other dentists decided Dr Daniels was not acting in my best interest.I arrived requesting my file to see another dentist. Dr Daniels said he had to first check the molar he never treated w/antibiotics for infection.
Dr Daniels didn't believe in antibiotics. Dr Daniels drilled for 2 hours intentionally destroying my molar by drilling thru one of the last newly crowned molars in my lower arch. After 3 untreated root canals it reeked of decay. Dr Daniels said it was the "smell of our stinking rotten crotch." "Do you know what that is? "It's you!"
Dr Daniels wife state
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Guest on JudysBook

10 years ago

04/19/2010, 16:13 PM
Dr. Greg! A++ Dentist
I've been a patient of Dr. Greg's for over 30 years. He is very detailed, and a A++ dentist. He's seen me go through braces, gum surgries, root canals, etc. Going to his office, I feel like I'm at a spa... or I'm visiting family, so relaxed and never feel like I'm just another patient, cause not only does he care, but he takes the time to listen as does his staff.
-S. Lewandowski, Burnham, IL
Susan Lewandowski on YellowBot

10 years ago

04/19/2010, 01:25 AM
Dr. Greg Daniels A++ Dentist
I've been a patient of Dr. Greg's for over 30 years. Top A++ dentist. Very professional, postive and takes the time to listen. Once you see Dr. Greg, there is no other! -SL, Burnham, IL
Guest on JudysBook

10 years ago

03/24/2010, 05:10 AM
Tells it like it is.
Dr Greg Daniels did a thorough examinaton and explained how to keep my teeth healthy in an affordable way.
Brandon O'Kelley on YellowBot

10 years ago

12/30/2009, 15:54 PM
Variety of services, excellent to work with
Dr Gregory J Daniels DDS is one of the best dental professionals around. He takes the time to get to know you as a patient and develop a trusting relationship with you. Dr Gregory J Daniels DDS also offers a variety of different cosmetic procedures to suite your individual needs as well as being able to cater to both young and old. I recommend him to all my family and friends.
Jasmine Oden on YellowBot

10 years ago

12/27/2009, 00:56 AM
My entire family has been going to Dr Gregory J Daniels DDS for several years and we have always enj...
My entire family has been going to Dr Gregory J Daniels DDS for several years and we have always enjoyed his treatment as well as his friendly staff. They always work to make their patients feel welcome and at ease while having their treatment(s). They have offered multiple options in terms of payment, and are always willing to help anyway they can to ensure flexibility. They are as prompt as they can be, and will always follow up with you if you have any questions. Dr Gregory J Daniels DDS has responded to emergencies that have arisen whenever it is necessary. It is always comforting to k
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.